UB40
Mon, 20 Dec, 12:00 am
Victoria Hall

UB40 Stoke-On-Trent Tickets

Upcoming event:
Mon, 20 Dec, 12:00 am
Location:
from £ 25
Secure Payment
Best Price
from £ 25
View tickets
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Don’t miss!
UB40 in Stoke-On-Trent Interesting facts
The British unemployed, who apply for benefits, fill out a questionnaire, the so-called form UB40. Hence the name of the unusually numerous Birmingham team “UB40”. None of the eight original members suffered from lingering unemployment, but social and political problems they took very seriously. In Birmingham, which witnessed the birth of an octet “UB40” in 1978, reggae has been extremely popular. The central core of the young team became brothers Robin and Ali Campbell, the sons of the famous in Birmingham folk – singers Lorna and Ian Campbell. Read more

UB40 will be performing 1 event in Stoke-On-Trent on Monday, 20 December 2021 at Victoria Hall.

Find your favorite UB40 tickets in Stoke-On-Trent today! Ticketselect, which is the best place to access the hottest tickets, features all the UB40 tickets you can dream of. Whether you want to see each and every UB40 live show or just one that is near you, Ticketselect will help you buy all the tickets you desire. Ticketselect lists only best deals for you and provides you all this information for free. Apart from this, the tickets available here are from the best sellers. So don’t wait and get your favorite UB40 tickets now!

View tickets

Venue information - Victoria Hall

Address
Bagnall Street, Stoke-On-Trent, ST1 3AD
Phone
0844 871 7627
Venue Capacity
644

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

UB40 in other cities

26
JUN
SAT
Sat, 26 Jun, 3:15 pm
Lingfield
24
NOV
WED
Wed, 24 Nov, 7:00 pm
Edinburgh
25
NOV
THU
Thu, 25 Nov, 7:00 pm
Glasgow
01
DEC
WED
Wed, 1 Dec, 6:30 pm
Northampton
from £ 38
More details
02
DEC
THU
Thu, 2 Dec, 7:30 pm
Norwich
04
DEC
SAT
Sat, 4 Dec, 7:00 pm
Manchester
05
DEC
SUN
Sun, 5 Dec, 7:00 pm
Liverpool
06
DEC
MON
Mon, 6 Dec, 7:30 pm
Portsmouth
08
DEC
WED
Wed, 8 Dec, 6:30 pm
Leeds
09
DEC
THU
Thu, 9 Dec, 6:30 pm
Brighton
10
DEC
FRI
Fri, 10 Dec, 7:00 pm
Cardiff
12
DEC
SUN
Sun, 12 Dec, 6:30 pm
London
14
DEC
TUE
Tue, 14 Dec, 8:00 pm
Plymouth
from £ 38
More details
18
DEC
SAT
Sat, 18 Dec, 7:00 pm
Bournemouth
19
DEC
SUN
Sun, 19 Dec, 7:00 pm
Bristol
22
DEC
WED
Wed, 22 Dec, 7:00 pm
Nottingham

Fan Reviews