The Smyths
Fri, 20 Aug, 7:00 pm
The Sugarmill

The Smyths Stoke-On-Trent Tickets

Upcoming event:
Fri, 20 Aug, 7:00 pm
Location:
Be the first to know when tickets will be available
Setup onsale alert
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
The Smyths in Stoke-On-Trent Interesting facts

The Smyths will be performing 1 event in Stoke-On-Trent on Friday, 20 August 2021 at The Sugarmill.

The last concert was held on 06 June 2020 at The Sugarmill.

Want to treat your friends to a night of fun and excitement? The The Smyths in Stoke-On-Trent concerts are starting soon! Find the largest pool of The Smyths proposed venues here. With Ticketselect you will easily find all the upcoming The Smyths live shows near you. If you want to buy The Smyths tickets in Stoke-On-Trent you can browse through the website and get the best deals. You will also see information about each and every The Smyths live concert ticket.

Venue information - The Sugarmill

Address
36 Brunswick St, Stoke-on-Trent ST1 1DR
Phone
+44 1782 214991
Venue Capacity
400

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

The Smyths in other cities

27
AUG
FRI
Fri, 27 Aug, 7:30 pm
Cardiff
18
SEP
SAT
Sat, 18 Sep, 7:30 pm
Brighton
23
SEP
THU
Thu, 23 Sep, 7:30 pm
Leeds
24
SEP
FRI
Fri, 24 Sep, 7:30 pm
Leeds
30
SEP
THU
Thu, 30 Sep, 7:30 pm
Derby
01
OCT
FRI
Fri, 1 Oct, 6:30 pm
Manchester
02
OCT
SAT
Sat, 2 Oct, 7:00 pm
Liverpool
08
OCT
FRI
Fri, 8 Oct, 7:00 pm
Bournemouth
15
OCT
FRI
Fri, 15 Oct, 7:00 pm
Leicester
29
OCT
FRI
Fri, 29 Oct, 12:00 am
Bristol
12
NOV
FRI
Fri, 12 Nov, 6:30 pm
Nottingham
10
DEC
FRI
Fri, 10 Dec, 6:30 pm
Sheffield
11
DEC
SAT
Sat, 11 Dec, 7:00 pm
Birmingham
16
DEC
THU
Thu, 16 Dec, 6:30 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
17
DEC
FRI
Fri, 17 Dec, 7:00 pm
Edinburgh
08
JAN
SAT
Sat, 8 Jan, 7:00 pm
London
£ 18
More details
14
JAN
FRI
Fri, 14 Jan, 7:00 pm
Reading
15
JAN
SAT
Sat, 15 Jan, 7:00 pm
Southampton
29
JAN
SAT
Sat, 29 Jan, 7:00 pm
Stroud

Fan Reviews