The Smyths
Fri, 6 Jul, 7:30 pm
The Sugarmill

The Smyths Stoke-On-Trent Tickets

Upcoming event:
Fri, 6 Jul, 7:30 pm
Location:
Be the first to know when tickets will be available
Setup onsale alert
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
The Smyths in Stoke-On-Trent Interesting facts

The Smyths will be performing 1 event in Stoke-On-Trent on Friday, 06 July 2018 at The Sugarmill.

Want to treat your friends to a night of fun and excitement? The The Smyths in Stoke-On-Trent concerts are starting soon! Find the largest pool of The Smyths proposed venues here. With Ticketselect you will easily find all the upcoming The Smyths live shows near you. If you want to buy The Smyths tickets in Stoke-On-Trent you can browse through the website and get the best deals. You will also see information about each and every The Smyths live concert ticket.

Venue information - The Sugarmill

Address
36 Brunswick St, Stoke-on-Trent ST1 1DR
Phone
+44 1782 214991
Venue Capacity
400

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

The Smyths in other cities

20
JUL
FRI
Fri, 20 Jul, 7:00 pm
Swansea
21
JUL
SAT
Sat, 21 Jul, 7:30 pm
Cardiff
27
JUL
FRI
Fri, 27 Jul, 7:00 pm
London
27
JUL
FRI
Fri, 27 Jul, 7:30 pm
London
28
JUL
SAT
Sat, 28 Jul, 7:30 pm
London
21
SEP
FRI
Fri, 21 Sep, 6:30 pm
Bristol
27
SEP
THU
Thu, 27 Sep, 7:30 pm
Leeds
28
SEP
FRI
Fri, 28 Sep, 7:30 pm
Leeds
29
SEP
SAT
Sat, 29 Sep, 7:30 pm
Leeds
05
OCT
FRI
Fri, 5 Oct, 6:30 pm
Bournemouth
£ 13
More details
06
OCT
SAT
Sat, 6 Oct, 6:30 pm
Oxford
13
OCT
SAT
Sat, 13 Oct, 7:00 pm
Brighton
19
OCT
FRI
Fri, 19 Oct, 8:00 pm
Derby
20
OCT
SAT
Sat, 20 Oct, 7:00 pm
Leicester
20
OCT
SAT
Sat, 20 Oct, 7:00 pm
Leicester
£ 13
More details
02
NOV
FRI
Fri, 2 Nov, 7:00 pm
Coventry
£ 15
More details
02
NOV
FRI
Fri, 2 Nov, 7:30 pm
Coventry
09
NOV
FRI
Fri, 9 Nov, 7:20 pm
Clitheroe
£ 13
More details
16
NOV
FRI
Fri, 16 Nov, 6:30 pm
Nottingham
01
DEC
SAT
Sat, 1 Dec, 7:30 pm
Edinburgh
07
DEC
FRI
Fri, 7 Dec, 6:30 pm
Sheffield
07
DEC
FRI
Fri, 7 Dec, 6:30 pm
Sheffield
£ 13
More details
08
DEC
SAT
Sat, 8 Dec, 7:00 pm
Birmingham
08
DEC
SAT
Sat, 8 Dec, 7:00 pm
Birmingham
£ 13
More details
20
DEC
THU
Thu, 20 Dec, 7:00 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
21
DEC
FRI
Fri, 21 Dec, 7:00 pm
Glasgow
£ 13
More details

Fan Reviews