Scouting for Girls
Wed, 17 Nov, 7:00 pm
Victoria Hall

Scouting for Girls Stoke-On-Trent Tickets

Upcoming event:
Wed, 17 Nov, 7:00 pm
Location:
£ 25
Secure Payment
Best Price
£ 25
View tickets
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Don’t miss!
Scouting for Girls in Stoke-On-Trent Interesting facts
British pop-rock team “Scouting for Girls” was founded in 2005 in London. The original lineup included: the singer, guitarist, keyboardist - Roy Stride, the percussionist Peter Ellard and the bassist Greg Churchouse. The name of the collective is a simple play of words. The name of the team comes from the name of Robert Baden-Powell’s book “Scouting for Boys”. After the musicians met in the circle of the Boy Scouts, they decided to create a team and began to give concerts in the pub in Harrow. Soon they recorded a demo ”Heartbeat” and sent it to different record labels.  Read more

Scouting for Girls will be performing 1 event in Stoke-On-Trent on Wednesday, 17 November 2021 at Victoria Hall.

See Scouting for Girls in Stoke-On-Trent live! Here, you get the perfect chance to buy the trending Scouting for Girls live shows’ tickets. Also, you get the best opportunity to view all the Scouting for Girls tour dates. You have the perfect chance to select the venue and date that most suits your calendar. We list tickets from well-known seller so that you don’t need to worry about security. Apart from this you will find detail information of event and Scouting for Girls tickets. So book the tickets available now.

View tickets

Venue information - Victoria Hall

Address
Bagnall Street, Stoke-On-Trent, ST1 3AD
Phone
0844 871 7627
Venue Capacity
644

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

Scouting for Girls in other cities

30
SEP
THU
Thu, 30 Sep, 7:00 pm
Wrexham
£ 25
More details
09
OCT
SAT
Sat, 9 Oct, 7:00 pm
Middlesbrough
£ 25
More details
14
OCT
THU
Thu, 14 Oct, 7:00 pm
Aylesbury
£ 25
More details
18
OCT
MON
Mon, 18 Oct, 7:00 pm
Leicester
£ 25
More details
21
OCT
THU
Thu, 21 Oct, 6:45 pm
Cheltenham
26
OCT
TUE
Tue, 26 Oct, 7:00 pm
Southampton
29
OCT
FRI
Fri, 29 Oct, 7:00 pm
Chester
06
NOV
SAT
Sat, 6 Nov, 7:00 pm
Folkestone
£ 25
More details
11
NOV
THU
Thu, 11 Nov, 7:00 pm
Lincoln
20
NOV
SAT
Sat, 20 Nov, 7:30 pm
Derby
£ 25
More details

Fan Reviews