London Calling - A tribute to the Clash
Fri, 13 Mar, 7:00 pm
The Sugarmill

London Calling - A tribute to the Clash Stoke-On-Trent Tickets

Upcoming event:
Fri, 13 Mar, 7:00 pm
Location:
£ 14
Secure Payment
Best Price
£ 14
View tickets
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Don’t miss!
London Calling - A tribute to the Clash in Stoke-On-Trent Interesting facts

London Calling - A tribute to the Clash will be performing 1 event in Stoke-On-Trent on Friday, 13 March 2020 at The Sugarmill.

Get your London Calling - A tribute to the Clash tickets in Stoke-On-Trent today via Ticketselect! By choosing to buy your tickets with the help of Ticketselect, you stand a chance to access the widest range of London Calling - A tribute to the Clash live tickets for all upcoming events near you. The best opportunity to find the best priced London Calling - A tribute to the Clash tickets is here. You can insure that all the tickets you buy through Ticketselect are provided from the best sellers and are totally secure. So if you want them, book the available tickets here!

View tickets

Venue information - The Sugarmill

Address
36 Brunswick St, Stoke-on-Trent ST1 1DR
Phone
+44 1782 214991
Venue Capacity
400

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

London Calling - A tribute to the Clash in other cities

23
NOV
SAT
Sat, 23 Nov, 7:00 pm
Dartford
29
NOV
FRI
Fri, 29 Nov, 7:00 pm
Oxford
30
NOV
SAT
Sat, 30 Nov, 7:00 pm
Norwich
06
DEC
FRI
Fri, 6 Dec, 7:00 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
07
DEC
SAT
Sat, 7 Dec, 7:00 pm
Glasgow
£ 15
More details
13
DEC
FRI
Fri, 13 Dec, 7:00 pm
Northampton
13
DEC
FRI
Fri, 13 Dec, 7:00 pm
Southend-On-Sea
14
DEC
SAT
Sat, 14 Dec, 7:00 pm
London
£ 18
More details
15
DEC
SUN
Sun, 15 Dec, 7:00 pm
Lewes
£ 15
More details
02
MAY
SAT
Sat, 2 May, 7:00 pm
Sheffield
£ 15
More details

Fan Reviews