The Bootleg Beatles St Albans Tickets

22
MAR
FRI
Fri, 22 Mar, 7:30 pm
7:30 pm
Sold Out
23
MAR
SAT
Sat, 23 Mar, 7:30 pm
7:30 pm
Sold Out
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
The Bootleg Beatles in St Albans Interesting facts
The Bootleg Beatles emerged from the show Beatlemania’s performers. Up till today, The Bootleg Beatles are one of the most successful and longest tribute band in the world. They have developed into an institution as a result of their own ability and achievements, with their impeccable recreation of hit songs from every era of the world’s most renowned song collection. Every little element is methodically covered, from outfits and genuine period instruments to their inflection-perfect vocal imitation.  Read more

The Bootleg Beatles will be performing 2 events in St Albans between Friday, 22 March 2019 and Saturday, 23 March 2019 at Alban Arena.

The last concert was held on 05 April 2018 at Alban Arena.

Find your favorite The Bootleg Beatles tickets in St Albans today! Ticketselect, which is the best place to access the hottest tickets, features all the The Bootleg Beatles tickets you can dream of. Whether you want to see each and every The Bootleg Beatles live show or just one that is near you, Ticketselect will help you buy all the tickets you desire. Ticketselect lists only best deals for you and provides you all this information for free. Apart from this, the tickets available here are from the best sellers. So don’t wait and get your favorite The Bootleg Beatles tickets now!

Venue information - Alban Arena

Address
Civic Centre, St Albans, AL1 3LD
Phone
01727 844488
Venue Capacity
1200

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

The Bootleg Beatles in other cities

11
DEC
TUE
Tue, 11 Dec, 6:30 pm
Birmingham
12
DEC
WED
Wed, 12 Dec, 7:30 pm
Sheffield
14
DEC
FRI
Fri, 14 Dec, 6:30 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
15
DEC
SAT
Sat, 15 Dec, 7:30 pm
Edinburgh
16
DEC
SUN
Sun, 16 Dec, 6:30 pm
Harrogate
17
DEC
MON
Mon, 17 Dec, 6:30 pm
Cardiff
18
DEC
TUE
Tue, 18 Dec, 7:30 pm
Glasgow
20
DEC
THU
Thu, 20 Dec, 7:00 pm
Middlesbrough
21
DEC
FRI
Fri, 21 Dec, 7:30 pm
Brighton
24
MAR
SUN
Sun, 24 Mar, 7:30 pm
Ipswich
26
MAR
TUE
Tue, 26 Mar, 8:00 pm
Southend-On-Sea
27
MAR
WED
Wed, 27 Mar, 7:00 pm
Kent
29
MAR
FRI
Fri, 29 Mar, 7:00 pm
Reading
30
MAR
SAT
Sat, 30 Mar, 7:00 pm
Guildford
31
MAR
SUN
Sun, 31 Mar, 7:30 pm
Cambridge
01
APR
MON
Mon, 1 Apr, 7:00 pm
Bournemouth
01
APR
MON
Mon, 1 Apr, 7:00 pm
Bournemouth
£ 33
More details
02
APR
TUE
Tue, 2 Apr, 7:00 pm
Llandudno
04
APR
THU
Thu, 4 Apr, 7:00 pm
Buxton
05
APR
FRI
Fri, 5 Apr, 7:30 pm
York
£ 33
More details
06
APR
SAT
Sat, 6 Apr, 7:00 pm
Halifax
07
APR
SUN
Sun, 7 Apr, 7:30 pm
Sunderland
08
APR
MON
Mon, 8 Apr, 7:00 pm
Scunthorpe
11
APR
THU
Thu, 11 Apr, 7:30 pm
Swansea
13
APR
SAT
Sat, 13 Apr, 7:30 pm
Northampton
14
APR
SUN
Sun, 14 Apr, 7:30 pm
Oxford
31
MAY
FRI
Fri, 31 May, 6:45 pm
Cheltenham
£ 28
More details
26
JUN
WED
Wed, 26 Jun, 7:00 pm
High Wycombe
£ 30
More details
12
OCT
SAT
Sat, 12 Oct, 7:30 pm
Belfast
£ 30
More details
17
OCT
THU
Thu, 17 Oct, 7:30 pm
London

Fan Reviews