From the Jam
Mon, 14 Jun, 7:00 pm
Alban Arena

From the Jam St Albans Tickets

Upcoming event:
Mon, 14 Jun, 7:00 pm
Location:
Be the first to know when tickets will be available
Setup onsale alert
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
From the Jam in St Albans Interesting facts
From the Jam is a relatively young band. It was founded less than ten years ago, in 2007, but what an outstanding history hides behind it! The band was formed by Bruce Foxton and Russell Hastings, the former members of The Jam - the legend of the British punk rock and mod revival music. It has been a long time, since the band performed as The Jam, but they still have numerous fans. There was even The Jam exhibition held in 2015. No wonder that today From the Jam continues The Jam’s tradition of success.  Read more

From the Jam will be performing 1 event in St Albans on Monday, 14 June 2021 at Alban Arena.

Want to see the most exhilarating show of From the Jam in St Albans? Well, you are at the right place. Ticketselect offers you the best chance to buy the From the Jam tickets. No matter the time and place the From the Jam live show is scheduled, you are guaranteed to get the best deals here. Not only that, you’ll also find the details of the shows and about the artists. Ticketselect lists a wide range of UK concerts and tickets from different websites, so you don’t stand a chance to miss any. So buy the tickets available now.

Venue information - Alban Arena

Address
Civic Centre, St Albans, AL1 3LD
Phone
01727 844488
Venue Capacity
1200

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

From the Jam in other cities

08
DEC
TUE
Tue, 8 Dec, 7:00 pm
Brighton
£ 30
More details
16
JAN
SAT
Sat, 16 Jan, 6:00 pm
Manchester
29
JAN
FRI
Fri, 29 Jan, 7:00 pm
Edinburgh
06
MAR
SAT
Sat, 6 Mar, 7:00 pm
Gloucester
13
MAR
SAT
Sat, 13 Mar, 7:00 pm
Barnstaple
£ 28
More details
20
MAR
SAT
Sat, 20 Mar, 7:00 pm
Southend-On-Sea
20
MAR
SAT
Sat, 20 Mar, 7:00 pm
Southend-On-Sea
09
APR
FRI
Fri, 9 Apr, 7:00 pm
Barrow-In-Furness
25
APR
SUN
Sun, 25 Apr, 7:00 pm
Manchester
17
MAY
MON
Mon, 17 May, 7:00 pm
York
20
MAY
THU
Thu, 20 May, 7:00 pm
Frome
£ 28
More details
26
MAY
WED
Wed, 26 May, 7:00 pm
Edinburgh
04
JUN
FRI
Fri, 4 Jun, 7:00 pm
Hastings
11
JUN
FRI
Fri, 11 Jun, 7:00 pm
Wrexham
03
OCT
SUN
Sun, 3 Oct, 7:00 pm
Newcastle
09
OCT
SAT
Sat, 9 Oct, 7:00 pm
Lincoln
14
OCT
THU
Thu, 14 Oct, 7:00 pm
Portsmouth
14
OCT
THU
Thu, 14 Oct, 7:00 pm
Portsmouth
16
OCT
SAT
Sat, 16 Oct, 7:00 pm
Cardiff
£ 33
More details
22
OCT
FRI
Fri, 22 Oct, 7:00 pm
Stoke-On-Trent
£ 30
More details
29
OCT
FRI
Fri, 29 Oct, 7:00 pm
Folkestone
£ 30
More details
04
NOV
THU
Thu, 4 Nov, 7:00 pm
Bristol
05
NOV
FRI
Fri, 5 Nov, 7:00 pm
Coventry
£ 33
More details
13
NOV
SAT
Sat, 13 Nov, 6:30 pm
Nottingham
04
DEC
SAT
Sat, 4 Dec, 7:00 pm
Greenwich
11
DEC
SAT
Sat, 11 Dec, 7:00 pm
Dorking
15
JAN
SAT
Sat, 15 Jan, 7:00 pm
Cambridge
20
JAN
THU
Thu, 20 Jan, 7:00 pm
Leamington Spa
£ 33
More details
28
JAN
FRI
Fri, 28 Jan, 7:00 pm
Edinburgh
£ 30
More details
29
JAN
SAT
Sat, 29 Jan, 7:00 pm
Glasgow
£ 33
More details

Fan Reviews