Roy Ayers
Tue, 24 Aug, 7:00 pm
Chinnerys

Roy Ayers Southend-On-Sea Tickets

Upcoming event:
Tue, 24 Aug, 7:00 pm
Location:
Be the first to know when tickets will be available
Setup onsale alert
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Roy Ayers in Southend-On-Sea Interesting facts

Roy Ayers will be performing 1 event in Southend-On-Sea on Tuesday, 24 August 2021 at Chinnerys.

Make your dream come true by getting access of the trending Roy Ayers tickets! Ticketselect is the platform where you will find a plethora of Roy Ayers in Southend-On-Sea show tickets. Wherever you live in Southend-On-Sea, there is a Roy Ayers live concert that is coming up near you. All you have to do is browse through the website and check for the tickets available. Buy the Roy Ayers tickets from the Ticketselect for the concert you want to see and grab the best deals.

Venue information - Chinnerys

Address
21 Marine Parade, Southend-on-Sea SS1 2EL, UK
Phone
+44 1702 467305
Venue Capacity
300

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

Roy Ayers in other cities

21
AUG
SAT
Sat, 21 Aug, 7:00 pm
Edinburgh
23
AUG
MON
Mon, 23 Aug, 7:30 pm
Brighton
27
AUG
FRI
Fri, 27 Aug, 7:00 pm
London
28
AUG
SAT
Sat, 28 Aug, 7:00 pm
London
£ 30
More details
01
SEP
WED
Wed, 1 Sep, 7:00 pm
Cambridge
03
SEP
FRI
Fri, 3 Sep, 7:00 pm
Coventry
04
SEP
SAT
Sat, 4 Sep, 8:00 pm
Bristol
06
SEP
MON
Mon, 6 Sep, 7:00 pm
Herts

Fan Reviews