Jools Holland Southend-On-Sea Tickets

26
OCT
THU
Thu, 26 Oct, 7:30 pm
7:30 pm
Sold Out
27
OCT
FRI
Fri, 27 Oct, 7:30 pm
7:30 pm
Sold Out
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Jools Holland in Southend-On-Sea Interesting facts
Julian Miles 'Jools' Holland was born on January 24, 1958 in Blackheath, London, England. From childhood, he showed a surprising musicality, and no one around him had any doubts that Jools has a real, rare musical talent. However, this cannot be said about the boy's vocal, he could not sing. This, however, did not prevent him from studying music, and by adolescence, Holland played the piano rock 'n' roll excellently and very artistically. So, he had begun to play in London pubs and clubs. Read more

Jools Holland will be performing 2 events in Southend-On-Sea between Thursday, 26 October 2017 and Friday, 27 October 2017 at Southend Cliffs Pavilion.

The last concert was held on 27 October 2016 at Southend Cliffs Pavilion.

Buy the tickets to the largest show today and see Jools Holland in Southend-On-Sea performing live! If you are searching for that ideal upcoming concert near you or want to follow each and every show the artist has, Ticketselect will help you to buy the tickets. Here, you’ll find the numerous Jools Holland tickets available to buy. You are guaranteed to have a fun-filled experience at any of the Jools Holland live concerts you’ll want to attend!

Venue information - Southend Cliffs Pavilion

Address
Station Road, Southend-On-Sea, SS0 7RA
Phone
+44 1702 351135
Venue Capacity
1630

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Jools Holland in other cities

28
OCT
SAT
Sat, 28 Oct, 7:30 pm
Ipswich
02
NOV
THU
Thu, 2 Nov, 7:30 pm
Watford
03
NOV
FRI
Fri, 3 Nov, 7:30 pm
York
04
NOV
SAT
Sat, 4 Nov, 7:30 pm
Sheffield
05
NOV
SUN
Sun, 5 Nov, 7:30 pm
Oxford
09
NOV
THU
Thu, 9 Nov, 7:30 pm
Guildford
10
NOV
FRI
Fri, 10 Nov, 7:30 pm
Reading
11
NOV
SAT
Sat, 11 Nov, 7:30 pm
Portsmouth
12
NOV
SUN
Sun, 12 Nov, 7:30 pm
Southampton
16
NOV
THU
Thu, 16 Nov, 7:30 pm
Nottingham
17
NOV
FRI
Fri, 17 Nov, 7:30 pm
Northampton
18
NOV
SAT
Sat, 18 Nov, 7:30 pm
Manchester
£ 118
More details
22
NOV
WED
Wed, 22 Nov, 7:30 pm
Leicester
£ 126
More details
23
NOV
THU
Thu, 23 Nov, 7:30 pm
Leicester
£ 126
More details
24
NOV
FRI
Fri, 24 Nov, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 67
More details
25
NOV
SAT
Sat, 25 Nov, 7:30 pm
London
29
NOV
WED
Wed, 29 Nov, 7:30 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
30
NOV
THU
Thu, 30 Nov, 7:30 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
01
DEC
FRI
Fri, 1 Dec, 7:30 pm
Glasgow
02
DEC
SAT
Sat, 2 Dec, 7:30 pm
Glasgow
08
DEC
FRI
Fri, 8 Dec, 7:30 pm
Plymouth
09
DEC
SAT
Sat, 9 Dec, 7:30 pm
Bristol
10
DEC
SUN
Sun, 10 Dec, 7:30 pm
Bristol
13
DEC
WED
Wed, 13 Dec, 7:30 pm
Birmingham
14
DEC
THU
Thu, 14 Dec, 7:30 pm
Birmingham
15
DEC
FRI
Fri, 15 Dec, 7:30 pm
Cardiff
16
DEC
SAT
Sat, 16 Dec, 7:30 pm
Brighton
20
DEC
WED
Wed, 20 Dec, 7:30 pm
Stoke-On-Trent
21
DEC
THU
Thu, 21 Dec, 7:30 pm
Harrogate
22
DEC
FRI
Fri, 22 Dec, 7:30 pm
Leeds

Fan Reviews