From the Jam Southend-On-Sea Tickets

25
AUG
WED
Wed, 25 Aug, 7:00 pm
7:00 pm
Sold Out
25
AUG
WED
Wed, 25 Aug, 7:00 pm
7:00 pm
Sold Out
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
From the Jam in Southend-On-Sea Interesting facts
From the Jam is a relatively young band. It was founded less than ten years ago, in 2007, but what an outstanding history hides behind it! The band was formed by Bruce Foxton and Russell Hastings, the former members of The Jam - the legend of the British punk rock and mod revival music. It has been a long time, since the band performed as The Jam, but they still have numerous fans. There was even The Jam exhibition held in 2015. No wonder that today From the Jam continues The Jam’s tradition of success.  Read more

From the Jam will be performing 2 events in Southend-On-Sea on Wednesday, 25 August 2021 at Chinnerys.

The last concert was held on 20 March 2021 at Chinnerys.

Want to have a night of thrill and fun at the From the Jam live concert in Southend-On-Sea? Well, Ticketselect, the largest and very well-known website, offers you a chance to buy the widest range of From the Jam tickets in Southend-On-Sea. From the large pool of tickets featured here and which you can buy with Ticketselect, all you have to do is pick the ideal upcoming event near you. Get more information about From the Jam tickets available for free using the Ticketselect listing platform.

Venue information - Chinnerys

Address
21 Marine Parade, Southend-on-Sea SS1 2EL, UK
Phone
+44 1702 467305
Venue Capacity
300

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

From the Jam in other cities

07
AUG
SAT
Sat, 7 Aug, 7:00 pm
Southampton
11
AUG
WED
Wed, 11 Aug, 7:00 pm
Gloucester
£ 25
More details
24
SEP
FRI
Fri, 24 Sep, 7:00 pm
Edinburgh
30
SEP
THU
Thu, 30 Sep, 7:00 pm
Frome
£ 28
More details
09
OCT
SAT
Sat, 9 Oct, 7:00 pm
Lincoln
£ 33
More details
14
OCT
THU
Thu, 14 Oct, 7:00 pm
Portsmouth
14
OCT
THU
Thu, 14 Oct, 7:00 pm
Portsmouth
16
OCT
SAT
Sat, 16 Oct, 7:00 pm
Cardiff
£ 33
More details
22
OCT
FRI
Fri, 22 Oct, 7:00 pm
Stoke-On-Trent
£ 30
More details
29
OCT
FRI
Fri, 29 Oct, 7:00 pm
Folkestone
29
OCT
FRI
Fri, 29 Oct, 7:00 pm
Swindon
£ 33
More details
05
NOV
FRI
Fri, 5 Nov, 7:00 pm
Coventry
£ 33
More details
06
NOV
SAT
Sat, 6 Nov, 7:00 pm
Leicester
12
NOV
FRI
Fri, 12 Nov, 7:00 pm
Norwich
£ 33
More details
13
NOV
SAT
Sat, 13 Nov, 6:30 pm
Nottingham
19
NOV
FRI
Fri, 19 Nov, 7:00 pm
Wrexham
£ 28
More details
26
NOV
FRI
Fri, 26 Nov, 7:00 pm
Leeds
£ 33
More details
03
DEC
FRI
Fri, 3 Dec, 7:00 pm
Leamington Spa
£ 33
More details
04
DEC
SAT
Sat, 4 Dec, 7:00 pm
Greenwich
11
DEC
SAT
Sat, 11 Dec, 7:00 pm
Dorking
15
JAN
SAT
Sat, 15 Jan, 7:00 pm
Cambridge
£ 30
More details
20
JAN
THU
Thu, 20 Jan, 7:00 pm
Leamington Spa
£ 33
More details
21
JAN
FRI
Fri, 21 Jan, 7:00 pm
York
£ 30
More details
23
JAN
SUN
Sun, 23 Jan, 6:00 pm
Manchester
28
JAN
FRI
Fri, 28 Jan, 7:00 pm
Edinburgh
£ 30
More details
29
JAN
SAT
Sat, 29 Jan, 7:00 pm
Glasgow
£ 33
More details
14
APR
THU
Thu, 14 Apr, 7:00 pm
St Albans
£ 25
More details
15
APR
FRI
Fri, 15 Apr, 6:30 pm
Bristol
16
APR
SAT
Sat, 16 Apr, 6:00 pm
Oxford
16
APR
SAT
Sat, 16 Apr, 7:00 pm
Oxford
£ 35
More details
21
APR
THU
Thu, 21 Apr, 7:00 pm
Hastings
from £ 28
More details
29
APR
FRI
Fri, 29 Apr, 7:00 pm
Newcastle

Fan Reviews