The Smyths
Sat, 15 Jan, 7:00 pm
Southampton Engine Rooms

The Smyths Southampton Tickets

Upcoming event:
Sat, 15 Jan, 7:00 pm
Location:
£ 15
Secure Payment
Best Price
£ 15
View tickets
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Don’t miss!
The Smyths in Southampton Interesting facts

The Smyths will be performing 1 event in Southampton on Saturday, 15 January 2022 at Southampton Engine Rooms.

The last concert was held on 25 January 2020 at Southampton Engine Rooms.

Buy the tickets to the largest show today and see The Smyths in Southampton performing live! If you are searching for that ideal upcoming concert near you or want to follow each and every show the artist has, Ticketselect will help you to buy the tickets. Here, you’ll find the numerous The Smyths tickets available to buy. You are guaranteed to have a fun-filled experience at any of the The Smyths live concerts you’ll want to attend!

View tickets

Venue information - Southampton Engine Rooms

Address
West Quay Road Industrial Estate, Southampton, SO15 1GZ
Phone
0800 6889311
Venue Capacity
800

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

The Smyths in other cities

10
JUL
SAT
Sat, 10 Jul, 7:00 pm
Stoke-On-Trent
£ 14
More details
16
JUL
FRI
Fri, 16 Jul, 7:00 pm
Exeter
17
JUL
SAT
Sat, 17 Jul, 7:30 pm
Cardiff
22
JUL
THU
Thu, 22 Jul, 7:00 pm
Reading
£ 15
More details
23
JUL
FRI
Fri, 23 Jul, 7:30 pm
London
£ 18
More details
23
JUL
FRI
Fri, 23 Jul, 7:30 pm
London
24
JUL
SAT
Sat, 24 Jul, 7:30 pm
London
24
JUL
SAT
Sat, 24 Jul, 7:30 pm
London
30
JUL
FRI
Fri, 30 Jul, 7:00 pm
Frome
£ 15
More details
18
SEP
SAT
Sat, 18 Sep, 7:30 pm
Brighton
£ 15
More details
23
SEP
THU
Thu, 23 Sep, 7:30 pm
Leeds
24
SEP
FRI
Fri, 24 Sep, 7:30 pm
Leeds
30
SEP
THU
Thu, 30 Sep, 7:30 pm
Derby
£ 15
More details
01
OCT
FRI
Fri, 1 Oct, 6:30 pm
Manchester
£ 16
More details
02
OCT
SAT
Sat, 2 Oct, 7:00 pm
Liverpool
£ 16
More details
08
OCT
FRI
Fri, 8 Oct, 7:00 pm
Bournemouth
£ 15
More details
15
OCT
FRI
Fri, 15 Oct, 7:00 pm
Leicester
£ 16
More details
29
OCT
FRI
Fri, 29 Oct, 12:00 am
Bristol
12
NOV
FRI
Fri, 12 Nov, 6:30 pm
Nottingham
£ 15
More details
10
DEC
FRI
Fri, 10 Dec, 6:30 pm
Sheffield
£ 16
More details
11
DEC
SAT
Sat, 11 Dec, 7:00 pm
Birmingham
£ 16
More details
16
DEC
THU
Thu, 16 Dec, 6:30 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
£ 16
More details
17
DEC
FRI
Fri, 17 Dec, 7:00 pm
Edinburgh
29
JAN
SAT
Sat, 29 Jan, 7:00 pm
Stroud
£ 15
More details

Fan Reviews