The Smyths
Sat, 25 Jan, 7:00 pm
Southampton Engine Rooms

The Smyths Southampton Tickets

Upcoming event:
Sat, 25 Jan, 7:00 pm
Location:
£ 15
Secure Payment
Best Price
£ 15
View tickets
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Don’t miss!
The Smyths in Southampton Interesting facts

The Smyths will be performing 1 event in Southampton on Saturday, 25 January 2020 at Southampton Engine Rooms.

The last concert was held on 20 July 2019 at Southampton Engine Rooms.

Buy the tickets to the largest show today and see The Smyths in Southampton performing live! If you are searching for that ideal upcoming concert near you or want to follow each and every show the artist has, Ticketselect will help you to buy the tickets. Here, you’ll find the numerous The Smyths tickets available to buy. You are guaranteed to have a fun-filled experience at any of the The Smyths live concerts you’ll want to attend!

View tickets

Venue information - Southampton Engine Rooms

Address
West Quay Road Industrial Estate, Southampton, SO15 1GZ
Phone
0800 6889311
Venue Capacity
800

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

The Smyths in other cities

17
OCT
THU
Thu, 17 Oct, 8:00 pm
Derby
£ 15
More details
18
OCT
FRI
Fri, 18 Oct, 8:00 pm
Derby
19
OCT
SAT
Sat, 19 Oct, 7:00 pm
Leicester
£ 15
More details
19
OCT
SAT
Sat, 19 Oct, 7:00 pm
Leicester
25
OCT
FRI
Fri, 25 Oct, 7:00 pm
Bournemouth
01
NOV
FRI
Fri, 1 Nov, 6:30 pm
Bristol
14
NOV
THU
Thu, 14 Nov, 7:00 pm
Oxford
£ 15
More details
14
NOV
THU
Thu, 14 Nov, 7:00 pm
Oxford
15
NOV
FRI
Fri, 15 Nov, 6:30 pm
Nottingham
06
DEC
FRI
Fri, 6 Dec, 7:00 pm
Birmingham
£ 15
More details
19
DEC
THU
Thu, 19 Dec, 7:00 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
£ 15
More details
21
DEC
SAT
Sat, 21 Dec, 7:30 pm
Edinburgh
10
JAN
FRI
Fri, 10 Jan, 7:00 pm
Coventry
£ 15
More details
17
JAN
FRI
Fri, 17 Jan, 7:00 pm
Reading
£ 15
More details
18
JAN
SAT
Sat, 18 Jan, 7:30 pm
Cardiff
£ 15
More details
12
SEP
SAT
Sat, 12 Sep, 7:00 pm
Brighton
£ 15
More details

Fan Reviews