Paul Young
Thu, 29 Mar, 7:00 pm
Southampton Engine Rooms

Paul Young Southampton Tickets

Upcoming event:
Thu, 29 Mar, 7:00 pm
Location:
Be the first to know when tickets will be available
Setup onsale alert
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Paul Young in Southampton Interesting facts
The English singer of a blue-eyed soul gained great fame in the 80s, performing cover versions of compositions of other groups, whereas his own works had moderate success. Paul Anthony Young was born on January 17, 1956 in Luton (the County of Bedfordshire, England). In childhood, the boy began to be interested in music, learned to play the piano and then the guitar. On leaving school, he worked together at a local office of automobile plant, and at night, played a bass guitar in different bands, dreaming sometimes to become the singer. Read more

Paul Young will be performing 1 event in Southampton on Thursday, 29 March 2018 at Southampton Engine Rooms.

Want to experience the best Paul Young live concert in Southampton? Search no more because Ticketselect, which is the best platform to help you buy your Paul Young tickets, is here. Whether you want to attend each and every Paul Young live show or just want to attend one that is near your home, Ticketselect will help you buy all the tickets available that you want. If you have been looking for more information about Paul Young tickets, you can find it on the Ticketselect listing platform.

Venue information - Southampton Engine Rooms

Address
West Quay Road Industrial Estate, Southampton, SO15 1GZ
Phone
0800 6889311
Venue Capacity
800

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

Paul Young in other cities

18
FEB
SUN
Sun, 18 Feb, 7:00 pm
London
21
FEB
WED
Wed, 21 Feb, 7:00 pm
Birmingham
27
FEB
TUE
Tue, 27 Feb, 7:30 pm
Bristol
15
MAR
THU
Thu, 15 Mar, 7:30 pm
Wrexham
20
MAR
TUE
Tue, 20 Mar, 7:30 pm
Manchester
22
MAR
THU
Thu, 22 Mar, 7:00 pm
Sheffield
22
MAR
THU
Thu, 22 Mar, 7:00 pm
Sheffield
£ 25
More details
27
MAR
TUE
Tue, 27 Mar, 6:30 pm
Brighton
28
MAR
WED
Wed, 28 Mar, 7:00 pm
Exeter
14
APR
SAT
Sat, 14 Apr, 8:00 pm
West Yorkshire
£ 20
More details

Fan Reviews