Nine Below Zero
Sat, 12 Oct, 7:00 pm
Southampton Brook

Nine Below Zero Southampton Tickets

Upcoming event:
Sat, 12 Oct, 7:00 pm
Location:
£ 18
Secure Payment
Best Price
£ 18
View tickets
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Don’t miss!
Nine Below Zero in Southampton Interesting facts

Nine Below Zero will be performing 1 event in Southampton on Saturday, 12 October 2019 at Southampton Brook.

Want to buy the best Nine Below Zero in Southampton concert tickets? Ticketselect, the biggest platform for the widest range of tickets has all the Nine Below Zero live concert tickets available. Here, there are numerous events to choose from and you can get the perfect Nine Below Zero tickets for the upcoming concert near you. All you need to do is find the details of the specific event. As Ticketselect only works with best sellers.

View tickets

Venue information - Southampton Brook

Address
466 Portswood Road, Southampton, SO17 3SD
Phone
023 8055 5366
Venue Capacity
550

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

Nine Below Zero in other cities

05
OCT
SAT
Sat, 5 Oct, 7:00 pm
Dartford
05
OCT
SAT
Sat, 5 Oct, 8:00 pm
Dartford
11
OCT
FRI
Fri, 11 Oct, 7:00 pm
Southend-On-Sea
11
OCT
FRI
Fri, 11 Oct, 7:00 pm
Southend-On-Sea
18
OCT
FRI
Fri, 18 Oct, 7:00 pm
Liverpool
19
OCT
SAT
Sat, 19 Oct, 7:00 pm
Manchester
19
OCT
SAT
Sat, 19 Oct, 8:00 pm
Manchester
25
OCT
FRI
Fri, 25 Oct, 7:00 pm
Cumbria
25
OCT
FRI
Fri, 25 Oct, 8:00 pm
Cumbria
02
NOV
SAT
Sat, 2 Nov, 7:00 pm
Nottingham
08
NOV
FRI
Fri, 8 Nov, 7:00 pm
Bilston
09
NOV
SAT
Sat, 9 Nov, 7:00 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
15
NOV
FRI
Fri, 15 Nov, 7:00 pm
Gloucester
£ 18
More details
16
NOV
SAT
Sat, 16 Nov, 7:00 pm
Brighton
19
NOV
TUE
Tue, 19 Nov, 7:00 pm
Manchester
£ 18
More details
22
NOV
FRI
Fri, 22 Nov, 7:00 pm
Leeds
23
NOV
SAT
Sat, 23 Nov, 7:00 pm
York
30
NOV
SAT
Sat, 30 Nov, 7:00 pm
Bristol
£ 18
More details
06
DEC
FRI
Fri, 6 Dec, 7:00 pm
Cambridge
07
DEC
SAT
Sat, 7 Dec, 7:00 pm
London
13
DEC
FRI
Fri, 13 Dec, 7:00 pm
Colchester
14
DEC
SAT
Sat, 14 Dec, 7:00 pm
Northampton
14
DEC
SAT
Sat, 14 Dec, 7:30 pm
Northampton
£ 18
More details
24
APR
FRI
Fri, 24 Apr, 7:30 pm
Lowdham

Fan Reviews