Midge Ure
Fri, 25 Mar, 7:00 pm
Southampton Engine Rooms

Midge Ure Southampton Tickets

Upcoming event:
Fri, 25 Mar, 7:00 pm
Location:
£ 30
Secure Payment
Best Price
£ 30
View tickets
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Don’t miss!
Midge Ure in Southampton Interesting facts

Midge Ure will be performing 1 event in Southampton on Friday, 25 March 2022 at Southampton Engine Rooms.

Your best chance to see Midge Ure in Southampton has come! Here you will get a chance to access all manner of hot-selling Midge Ure tickets and select the one that suits your schedule. From a wide range of Midge Ure live tickets featured, you can pick the one for an upcoming event near you. So if you want to grab Midge Ure live tickets, then you can find it here. As Ticketselect only offers tickets from safe providers, don’t give another thought and buy the tickets available.

View tickets

Venue information - Southampton Engine Rooms

Address
West Quay Road Industrial Estate, Southampton, SO15 1GZ
Phone
0800 6889311
Venue Capacity
800

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

Midge Ure in other cities

23
FEB
WED
Wed, 23 Feb, 7:00 pm
Nottingham
£ 30
More details
26
FEB
SAT
Sat, 26 Feb, 7:30 pm
Glasgow
£ 30
More details
02
MAR
WED
Wed, 2 Mar, 7:00 pm
Blackburn
from £ 26
More details
03
MAR
THU
Thu, 3 Mar, 7:00 pm
Edinburgh
from £ 26
More details
04
MAR
FRI
Fri, 4 Mar, 7:00 pm
Manchester
£ 30
More details
05
MAR
SAT
Sat, 5 Mar, 7:00 pm
Cambridge
from £ 26
More details
08
MAR
TUE
Tue, 8 Mar, 7:00 pm
Northampton
from £ 30
More details
09
MAR
WED
Wed, 9 Mar, 7:00 pm
Torquay
from £ 26
More details
13
MAR
SUN
Sun, 13 Mar, 6:30 pm
Aylesbury
from £ 26
More details
14
MAR
MON
Mon, 14 Mar, 7:00 pm
Ipswich
from £ 26
More details
16
MAR
WED
Wed, 16 Mar, 7:00 pm
Leicester
from £ 26
More details
17
MAR
THU
Thu, 17 Mar, 7:00 pm
Bath
from £ 26
More details
18
MAR
FRI
Fri, 18 Mar, 7:00 pm
Swindon
from £ 20
More details
20
MAR
SUN
Sun, 20 Mar, 7:00 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
from £ 26
More details
22
MAR
TUE
Tue, 22 Mar, 7:00 pm
Sheffield
from £ 26
More details
24
MAR
THU
Thu, 24 Mar, 8:00 pm
Guildford
from £ 26
More details
26
MAR
SAT
Sat, 26 Mar, 7:00 pm
Cardiff
£ 30
More details
29
MAR
TUE
Tue, 29 Mar, 7:00 pm
Southend-On-Sea
from £ 30
More details
31
MAR
THU
Thu, 31 Mar, 7:00 pm
Poole
from £ 26
More details
01
APR
FRI
Fri, 1 Apr, 7:00 pm
Birmingham
from £ 26
More details
02
APR
SAT
Sat, 2 Apr, 7:00 pm
Liverpool
from £ 25
More details

Fan Reviews