Jools Holland and His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra Southampton Tickets

There are no events available in Southampton now
Jools Holland and His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra in Southampton Interesting facts
Born in 1958 in Blackheath, London, Julian Miles Holland (or simply Jools Holland) is a famous pianist, singer and composer. He is mostly knows as the leader of the Jools Holland and his Rhythm and Blues Orchestra, a rhythm and blues band established in 1994 in London. He is also known for being one of the original members of British new wave band Squeeze, which enjoyed a lot of success due to Holland’s unique skills of playing the keyboards. Read more

Get your Jools Holland and His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra tickets in Southampton today via Ticketselect! By choosing to buy your tickets with the help of Ticketselect, you stand a chance to access the widest range of Jools Holland and His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra live tickets for all upcoming events near you. The best opportunity to find the best priced Jools Holland and His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra tickets is here. You can insure that all the tickets you buy through Ticketselect are provided from the best sellers and are totally secure. So if you want them, book the available tickets here!

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

Jools Holland and His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra in other cities

23
NOV
THU
Thu, 23 Nov, 7:00 pm
Leicester
24
NOV
FRI
Fri, 24 Nov, 7:30 pm
London
25
NOV
SAT
Sat, 25 Nov, 7:30 pm
London
29
NOV
WED
Wed, 29 Nov, 7:30 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
30
NOV
THU
Thu, 30 Nov, 7:30 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
01
DEC
FRI
Fri, 1 Dec, 6:30 pm
Glasgow
02
DEC
SAT
Sat, 2 Dec, 6:30 pm
Glasgow
08
DEC
FRI
Fri, 8 Dec, 7:30 pm
Plymouth
£ 40
More details
09
DEC
SAT
Sat, 9 Dec, 7:30 pm
Bristol
£ 40
More details
10
DEC
SUN
Sun, 10 Dec, 7:30 pm
Bristol
£ 40
More details
13
DEC
WED
Wed, 13 Dec, 7:30 pm
Birmingham
£ 40
More details
14
DEC
THU
Thu, 14 Dec, 7:30 pm
Birmingham
£ 40
More details
15
DEC
FRI
Fri, 15 Dec, 7:30 pm
Cardiff
16
DEC
SAT
Sat, 16 Dec, 6:30 pm
Brighton
20
DEC
WED
Wed, 20 Dec, 7:30 pm
Stoke-On-Trent
£ 40
More details
21
DEC
THU
Thu, 21 Dec, 7:30 pm
Harrogate
£ 40
More details
22
DEC
FRI
Fri, 22 Dec, 7:30 pm
Leeds
£ 40
More details
23
MAY
WED
Wed, 23 May, 7:30 pm
Coventry
from £ 37
More details
12
JUL
THU
Thu, 12 Jul, 7:30 pm
Liverpool
from £ 38
More details
14
JUL
SAT
Sat, 14 Jul, 7:00 pm
Blackburn
from £ 36
More details
15
JUL
SUN
Sun, 15 Jul, 6:00 pm
London
£ 45
More details

Fan Reviews