Jools Holland
Sun, 12 Nov, 7:30 pm
Mayflower Theatre

Jools Holland Southampton Tickets

Upcoming event:
Sun, 12 Nov, 7:30 pm
Location:
£ 120
Secure Payment
Best Price
£ 120
View tickets
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Don’t miss!
Jools Holland in Southampton Interesting facts
Julian Miles 'Jools' Holland was born on January 24, 1958 in Blackheath, London, England. From childhood, he showed a surprising musicality, and no one around him had any doubts that Jools has a real, rare musical talent. However, this cannot be said about the boy's vocal, he could not sing. This, however, did not prevent him from studying music, and by adolescence, Holland played the piano rock 'n' roll excellently and very artistically. So, he had begun to play in London pubs and clubs. Read more

Jools Holland will be performing 1 event in Southampton on Sunday, 12 November 2017 at Mayflower Theatre.

The largest Jools Holland live concert is coming to Southampton! You have the best chance to treat yourself to a night of fun and adventure by buying the Jools Holland in Southampton concert tickets. Just browse through the website and select the Jools Holland tour dates that match up with your calendar. Ticketselect lists only best sellers to find you the best deals. So get the tickets available and see your favorite concert with your friends or family.

View tickets

Venue information - Mayflower Theatre

Address
Commercial Rd, Southampton, SO15 1GE
Phone
02380 711811
Venue Capacity
2300

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Jools Holland in other cities

26
OCT
THU
Thu, 26 Oct, 7:30 pm
Southend-On-Sea
27
OCT
FRI
Fri, 27 Oct, 7:30 pm
Southend-On-Sea
from £ 61
More details
28
OCT
SAT
Sat, 28 Oct, 7:30 pm
Ipswich
02
NOV
THU
Thu, 2 Nov, 7:30 pm
Watford
£ 78
More details
03
NOV
FRI
Fri, 3 Nov, 7:30 pm
York
04
NOV
SAT
Sat, 4 Nov, 7:30 pm
Sheffield
£ 95
More details
05
NOV
SUN
Sun, 5 Nov, 7:30 pm
Oxford
£ 76
More details
09
NOV
THU
Thu, 9 Nov, 7:30 pm
Guildford
10
NOV
FRI
Fri, 10 Nov, 7:30 pm
Reading
11
NOV
SAT
Sat, 11 Nov, 7:30 pm
Portsmouth
16
NOV
THU
Thu, 16 Nov, 7:30 pm
Nottingham
17
NOV
FRI
Fri, 17 Nov, 7:30 pm
Northampton
18
NOV
SAT
Sat, 18 Nov, 7:30 pm
Manchester
£ 118
More details
22
NOV
WED
Wed, 22 Nov, 7:30 pm
Leicester
23
NOV
THU
Thu, 23 Nov, 7:30 pm
Leicester
£ 126
More details
24
NOV
FRI
Fri, 24 Nov, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 67
More details
25
NOV
SAT
Sat, 25 Nov, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 61
More details
29
NOV
WED
Wed, 29 Nov, 7:30 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
£ 78
More details
30
NOV
THU
Thu, 30 Nov, 7:30 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
01
DEC
FRI
Fri, 1 Dec, 7:30 pm
Glasgow
02
DEC
SAT
Sat, 2 Dec, 7:30 pm
Glasgow
08
DEC
FRI
Fri, 8 Dec, 7:30 pm
Plymouth
09
DEC
SAT
Sat, 9 Dec, 7:30 pm
Bristol
£ 90
More details
10
DEC
SUN
Sun, 10 Dec, 7:30 pm
Bristol
13
DEC
WED
Wed, 13 Dec, 7:30 pm
Birmingham
£ 79
More details
14
DEC
THU
Thu, 14 Dec, 7:30 pm
Birmingham
15
DEC
FRI
Fri, 15 Dec, 7:30 pm
Cardiff
16
DEC
SAT
Sat, 16 Dec, 7:30 pm
Brighton
20
DEC
WED
Wed, 20 Dec, 7:30 pm
Stoke-On-Trent
21
DEC
THU
Thu, 21 Dec, 7:30 pm
Harrogate
22
DEC
FRI
Fri, 22 Dec, 7:30 pm
Leeds
from £ 73
More details

Fan Reviews