Daniel O'Donnell
Sun, 10 Oct, 7:00 pm
Mayflower Theatre

Daniel O'Donnell Southampton Tickets

Upcoming event:
Sun, 10 Oct, 7:00 pm
Location:
from £ 44
Secure Payment
Best Price
from £ 44
View tickets
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Don’t miss!
Daniel O'Donnell in Southampton Interesting facts
An Irish singer, Daniel Francis Noel O'Donnell, was born on December 12, 1961 Kincasslagh, County Donegal, Ireland. His music is a mixture of country and Irish folk. Daniel has become recognized and even popular in Europe and North America. Currently, he has sold over ten million records throughout the world. O'Donnell's began to feel interest to music when he was a teenager. He liked traditional Irish dancing. Daniel told his sister, who was an established singer already and a famous name in Ireland, that he intended to become a professional singer. In 1980, the boy left college and joined her band. Read more

Daniel O'Donnell will be performing 1 event in Southampton on Sunday, 10 October 2021 at Mayflower Theatre.

You have always wanted to see Daniel O'Donnell in Southampton? Well, Ticketselect which is the largest platform where you can locate your favorite Daniel O'Donnell live concerts is at it again! You will find a wide range of Daniel O'Donnell tickets available for the show. Irrespective of the upcoming Daniel O'Donnell live concert you opt for, Ticketselect make sure that each and every ticket that you hold in your hand is the best deal in the market. So this is the best chance you to buy the best Daniel O'Donnell tickets today!

View tickets

Venue information - Mayflower Theatre

Address
Commercial Rd, Southampton, SO15 1GE
Phone
02380 711811
Venue Capacity
2300

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Daniel O'Donnell in other cities

02
OCT
SAT
Sat, 2 Oct, 7:00 pm
Oxford
from £ 40
More details
03
OCT
SUN
Sun, 3 Oct, 7:00 pm
Southend-On-Sea
05
OCT
TUE
Tue, 5 Oct, 7:30 pm
Birmingham
06
OCT
WED
Wed, 6 Oct, 7:00 pm
Bath
08
OCT
FRI
Fri, 8 Oct, 7:00 pm
Skegness
09
OCT
SAT
Sat, 9 Oct, 3:00 pm
Plymouth
13
OCT
WED
Wed, 13 Oct, 7:00 pm
Cardiff
from £ 40
More details
14
OCT
THU
Thu, 14 Oct, 7:00 pm
Basingstoke
19
OCT
TUE
Tue, 19 Oct, 7:00 pm
Gateshead
20
OCT
WED
Wed, 20 Oct, 7:00 pm
Carlisle
21
OCT
THU
Thu, 21 Oct, 7:00 pm
York
from £ 40
More details
24
OCT
SUN
Sun, 24 Oct, 7:00 pm
Glasgow
from £ 40
More details
27
OCT
WED
Wed, 27 Oct, 7:00 pm
Manchester
from £ 40
More details

Fan Reviews