Bad Manners
Sat, 18 Dec, 7:00 pm
Southampton Engine Rooms

Bad Manners Southampton Tickets

Upcoming event:
Sat, 18 Dec, 7:00 pm
Location:
from £ 10
Secure Payment
Best Price
from £ 10
View tickets
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Don’t miss!
Bad Manners in Southampton Interesting facts
Bad Manners formed in 1976 at Woodbury Down Comprehensive School in Camden Town, London.  They began as a Ska band with hits Ne-Ne Na-Na Na-Na Nu-Nu and Lip Up Fatty and progressed into pop during the 1980s, by which time they were a household name. Frontman and vocalist, Buster Bloodvessel, remained through the years to ensure that Bad Manners continues to record and tour in the same, unique party style. Read more

Bad Manners will be performing 1 event in Southampton on Saturday, 18 December 2021 at Southampton Engine Rooms.

The last concert was held on 13 December 2019 at Southampton Engine Rooms.

Want to see Bad Manners in Southampton live? Your chance has finally come, thanks to Ticketselect, which helps you access the best tickets in the market. You have the perfect chance to sing along Bad Manners to your favorite song! On Ticketselect, expect to find a plethora of Bad Manners tickets featured, and it is from this pool that you will pick the tickets to buy for an upcoming concert near you. The Bad Manners live tickets are provided from trusted vendors so don’t hesitate and grab the available tickets.

View tickets

Venue information - Southampton Engine Rooms

Address
West Quay Road Industrial Estate, Southampton, SO15 1GZ
Phone
0800 6889311
Venue Capacity
800

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

Bad Manners in other cities

12
SEP
SUN
Sun, 12 Sep, 6:30 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
£ 25
More details
02
DEC
THU
Thu, 2 Dec, 7:00 pm
Cambridge
£ 22
More details
03
DEC
FRI
Fri, 3 Dec, 7:00 pm
Manchester
from £ 16
More details
04
DEC
SAT
Sat, 4 Dec, 6:00 pm
Liverpool
05
DEC
SUN
Sun, 5 Dec, 7:30 pm
Chester
£ 20
More details
09
DEC
THU
Thu, 9 Dec, 7:00 pm
Southend-On-Sea
11
DEC
SAT
Sat, 11 Dec, 7:00 pm
London
12
DEC
SUN
Sun, 12 Dec, 7:00 pm
Bath
from £ 10
More details
14
DEC
TUE
Tue, 14 Dec, 7:30 pm
Gloucester
£ 20
More details
15
DEC
WED
Wed, 15 Dec, 7:30 pm
Leamington Spa
£ 18
More details
16
DEC
THU
Thu, 16 Dec, 7:00 pm
Swansea
from £ 10
More details
17
DEC
FRI
Fri, 17 Dec, 7:00 pm
Cardiff
from £ 10
More details
19
DEC
SUN
Sun, 19 Dec, 7:00 pm
Reading
from £ 10
More details
23
DEC
THU
Thu, 23 Dec, 7:00 pm
Nottingham
from £ 10
More details

Fan Reviews