The Slow Readers Club
Sat, 24 Oct, 7:00 pm
Foundry

The Slow Readers Club Sheffield Tickets

Upcoming event:
Sat, 24 Oct, 7:00 pm
Location:
Be the first to know when tickets will be available
Setup onsale alert
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
The Slow Readers Club in Sheffield Interesting facts

The Slow Readers Club will be performing 1 event in Sheffield on Saturday, 24 October 2020 at Foundry.

The last concert was held on 16 March 2019 at Leadmill.

Find your favorite The Slow Readers Club tickets in Sheffield today! Ticketselect, which is the best place to access the hottest tickets, features all the The Slow Readers Club tickets you can dream of. Whether you want to see each and every The Slow Readers Club live show or just one that is near you, Ticketselect will help you buy all the tickets you desire. Ticketselect lists only best deals for you and provides you all this information for free. Apart from this, the tickets available here are from the best sellers. So don’t wait and get your favorite The Slow Readers Club tickets now!

Venue information - Foundry

Address
2, 45 Mowbray St, Sheffield S3 8EN, UK
Phone
0114 279 6331
Venue Capacity
1300

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

The Slow Readers Club in other cities

09
APR
THU
Thu, 9 Apr, 7:00 pm
Warrington
21
OCT
WED
Wed, 21 Oct, 7:00 pm
Leeds
23
OCT
FRI
Fri, 23 Oct, 7:00 pm
Edinburgh
27
OCT
TUE
Tue, 27 Oct, 7:00 pm
Cambridge
28
OCT
WED
Wed, 28 Oct, 6:30 pm
Nottingham
31
OCT
SAT
Sat, 31 Oct, 7:30 pm
Brighton
01
NOV
SUN
Sun, 1 Nov, 7:00 pm
Portsmouth
02
NOV
MON
Mon, 2 Nov, 7:30 pm
Bristol
03
NOV
TUE
Tue, 3 Nov, 6:00 pm
London

Fan Reviews