Marvel Universe LIVE! Sheffield Tickets

10
OCT
THU
Thu, 10 Oct, 6:00 pm
6:00 pm
from £ 27
View tickets
11
OCT
FRI
Fri, 11 Oct, 6:00 pm
6:00 pm
from £ 32
View tickets
12
OCT
SAT
Sat, 12 Oct, 10:00 am
10:00 am
from £ 32
View tickets
12
OCT
SAT
Sat, 12 Oct, 2:00 pm
2:00 pm
from £ 32
View tickets
12
OCT
SAT
Sat, 12 Oct, 6:00 pm
6:00 pm
from £ 32
View tickets
13
OCT
SUN
Sun, 13 Oct, 10:00 am
10:00 am
from £ 32
View tickets
13
OCT
SUN
Sun, 13 Oct, 2:00 pm
2:00 pm
from £ 32
View tickets
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Don’t miss!
Marvel Universe LIVE! in Sheffield Interesting facts

Marvel Universe LIVE! will be performing 7 events in Sheffield between Thursday, 10 October 2019 and Sunday, 13 October 2019 at Sheffield Arena.

The last concert was held on 22 January 2017 at Sheffield Arena.

Get your Marvel Universe LIVE! tickets in Sheffield today via Ticketselect! By choosing to buy your tickets with the help of Ticketselect, you stand a chance to access the widest range of Marvel Universe LIVE! live tickets for all upcoming events near you. The best opportunity to find the best priced Marvel Universe LIVE! tickets is here. You can insure that all the tickets you buy through Ticketselect are provided from the best sellers and are totally secure. So if you want them, book the available tickets here!

View tickets

Venue information - Sheffield Arena

Address
Broughton Lane, Sheffield, S9 2DF
Phone
0114 2 56 56 56
Venue Capacity
13500
Sheffield Arena
Situated not far from the lively central area of Sheffield, the Sheffield Arena is, without a doubt, amongst the high-quality venues for live music performances of important bands and singers as well as sporting events in the city. With a capacity of up to 13,500 guests, this is the biggest and most vibrant indoor arena in the entire region. The Sheffield Arena, previously known as the Hallam FM Arena and the Motorpoint Arena Sheffield, opened its gates to the public in 1991. It also serves as home stadium for the Sheffield Steelers Ice Hockey Club.

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

Marvel Universe LIVE! in other cities

18
SEP
WED
Wed, 18 Sep, 6:00 pm
Nottingham
19
SEP
THU
Thu, 19 Sep, 6:00 pm
Nottingham
20
SEP
FRI
Fri, 20 Sep, 6:00 pm
Nottingham
21
SEP
SAT
Sat, 21 Sep, 10:00 am
Nottingham
21
SEP
SAT
Sat, 21 Sep, 2:00 pm
Nottingham
21
SEP
SAT
Sat, 21 Sep, 6:00 pm
Nottingham
22
SEP
SUN
Sun, 22 Sep, 10:00 am
Nottingham
22
SEP
SUN
Sun, 22 Sep, 2:00 pm
Nottingham
26
SEP
THU
Thu, 26 Sep, 6:00 pm
London
from £ 24
More details
27
SEP
FRI
Fri, 27 Sep, 6:00 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
28
SEP
SAT
Sat, 28 Sep, 10:00 am
London
28
SEP
SAT
Sat, 28 Sep, 2:00 pm
London
28
SEP
SAT
Sat, 28 Sep, 6:00 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
29
SEP
SUN
Sun, 29 Sep, 10:00 am
London
from £ 30
More details
29
SEP
SUN
Sun, 29 Sep, 2:00 pm
London
03
OCT
THU
Thu, 3 Oct, 6:00 pm
London
from £ 24
More details
04
OCT
FRI
Fri, 4 Oct, 6:00 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
05
OCT
SAT
Sat, 5 Oct, 10:00 am
London
from £ 30
More details
05
OCT
SAT
Sat, 5 Oct, 2:00 pm
London
05
OCT
SAT
Sat, 5 Oct, 6:00 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
06
OCT
SUN
Sun, 6 Oct, 11:00 am
London
from £ 30
More details
06
OCT
SUN
Sun, 6 Oct, 3:00 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
24
OCT
THU
Thu, 24 Oct, 6:00 pm
Glasgow
from £ 22
More details
25
OCT
FRI
Fri, 25 Oct, 6:00 pm
Glasgow
from £ 26
More details
26
OCT
SAT
Sat, 26 Oct, 10:00 am
Glasgow
from £ 26
More details
26
OCT
SAT
Sat, 26 Oct, 2:00 pm
Glasgow
26
OCT
SAT
Sat, 26 Oct, 6:00 pm
Glasgow
from £ 26
More details
27
OCT
SUN
Sun, 27 Oct, 10:00 am
Glasgow
from £ 26
More details
27
OCT
SUN
Sun, 27 Oct, 2:00 pm
Glasgow
from £ 26
More details
31
OCT
THU
Thu, 31 Oct, 6:00 pm
Liverpool
from £ 27
More details
01
NOV
FRI
Fri, 1 Nov, 6:00 pm
Liverpool
from £ 32
More details
02
NOV
SAT
Sat, 2 Nov, 10:00 am
Liverpool
from £ 32
More details
02
NOV
SAT
Sat, 2 Nov, 2:00 pm
Liverpool
from £ 32
More details
02
NOV
SAT
Sat, 2 Nov, 6:00 pm
Liverpool
from £ 32
More details
03
NOV
SUN
Sun, 3 Nov, 10:00 am
Liverpool
from £ 32
More details
03
NOV
SUN
Sun, 3 Nov, 2:00 pm
Liverpool
from £ 32
More details
21
NOV
THU
Thu, 21 Nov, 6:00 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
from £ 22
More details
22
NOV
FRI
Fri, 22 Nov, 6:00 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
from £ 26
More details
23
NOV
SAT
Sat, 23 Nov, 10:00 am
Newcastle Upon Tyne
from £ 26
More details
23
NOV
SAT
Sat, 23 Nov, 2:00 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
from £ 26
More details
23
NOV
SAT
Sat, 23 Nov, 6:00 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
from £ 26
More details
24
NOV
SUN
Sun, 24 Nov, 10:00 am
Newcastle Upon Tyne
from £ 26
More details
24
NOV
SUN
Sun, 24 Nov, 2:00 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
from £ 26
More details
28
NOV
THU
Thu, 28 Nov, 6:00 pm
Manchester
from £ 22
More details
29
NOV
FRI
Fri, 29 Nov, 6:00 pm
Manchester
from £ 26
More details
30
NOV
SAT
Sat, 30 Nov, 10:00 am
Manchester
from £ 26
More details
30
NOV
SAT
Sat, 30 Nov, 2:00 pm
Manchester
from £ 26
More details
30
NOV
SAT
Sat, 30 Nov, 6:00 pm
Manchester
from £ 26
More details
01
DEC
SUN
Sun, 1 Dec, 10:00 am
Manchester
from £ 26
More details
01
DEC
SUN
Sun, 1 Dec, 2:00 pm
Manchester
from £ 26
More details
05
DEC
THU
Thu, 5 Dec, 6:00 pm
Birmingham
from £ 22
More details
06
DEC
FRI
Fri, 6 Dec, 6:00 pm
Birmingham
from £ 26
More details
07
DEC
SAT
Sat, 7 Dec, 10:00 am
Birmingham
from £ 26
More details
07
DEC
SAT
Sat, 7 Dec, 2:00 pm
Birmingham
from £ 26
More details
07
DEC
SAT
Sat, 7 Dec, 6:00 pm
Birmingham
from £ 26
More details
08
DEC
SUN
Sun, 8 Dec, 10:00 am
Birmingham
from £ 26
More details
08
DEC
SUN
Sun, 8 Dec, 2:00 pm
Birmingham
from £ 26
More details

Fan Reviews