Jools Holland Sheffield Tickets

There are no events available in Sheffield now
Jools Holland in Sheffield Interesting facts
Julian Miles 'Jools' Holland was born on January 24, 1958 in Blackheath, London, England. From childhood, he showed a surprising musicality, and no one around him had any doubts that Jools has a real, rare musical talent. However, this cannot be said about the boy's vocal, he could not sing. This, however, did not prevent him from studying music, and by adolescence, Holland played the piano rock 'n' roll excellently and very artistically. So, he had begun to play in London pubs and clubs. Read more

The last concert was held on 04 November 2017 at Sheffield City Hall.

Want to treat your friends to a night of fun and excitement? The Jools Holland in Sheffield concerts are starting soon! Find the largest pool of Jools Holland proposed venues here. With Ticketselect you will easily find all the upcoming Jools Holland live shows near you. If you want to buy Jools Holland tickets in Sheffield you can browse through the website and get the best deals. You will also see information about each and every Jools Holland live concert ticket.

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

Jools Holland in other cities

22
NOV
WED
Wed, 22 Nov, 7:30 pm
Leicester
23
NOV
THU
Thu, 23 Nov, 7:30 pm
Leicester
24
NOV
FRI
Fri, 24 Nov, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 38
More details
25
NOV
SAT
Sat, 25 Nov, 7:30 pm
London
29
NOV
WED
Wed, 29 Nov, 7:30 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
30
NOV
THU
Thu, 30 Nov, 7:30 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
01
DEC
FRI
Fri, 1 Dec, 7:30 pm
Glasgow
02
DEC
SAT
Sat, 2 Dec, 7:30 pm
Glasgow
08
DEC
FRI
Fri, 8 Dec, 7:30 pm
Plymouth
09
DEC
SAT
Sat, 9 Dec, 7:30 pm
Bristol
10
DEC
SUN
Sun, 10 Dec, 7:30 pm
Bristol
13
DEC
WED
Wed, 13 Dec, 7:30 pm
Birmingham
14
DEC
THU
Thu, 14 Dec, 7:30 pm
Birmingham
15
DEC
FRI
Fri, 15 Dec, 7:30 pm
Cardiff
16
DEC
SAT
Sat, 16 Dec, 7:30 pm
Brighton
20
DEC
WED
Wed, 20 Dec, 7:30 pm
Stoke-On-Trent
21
DEC
THU
Thu, 21 Dec, 7:30 pm
Harrogate
22
DEC
FRI
Fri, 22 Dec, 7:30 pm
Leeds
14
JUL
SAT
Sat, 14 Jul, 7:00 pm
Blackburn
from £ 36
More details

Fan Reviews