Dreadzone Sheffield Tickets

There are no events available in Sheffield now
Dreadzone in Sheffield Interesting facts

The last concert was held on 01 June 2018 at Sheffield Plug.

The largest Dreadzone live concert is coming to Sheffield! You have the best chance to treat yourself to a night of fun and adventure by buying the Dreadzone in Sheffield concert tickets. Just browse through the website and select the Dreadzone tour dates that match up with your calendar. Ticketselect lists only best sellers to find you the best deals. So get the tickets available and see your favorite concert with your friends or family.

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

Dreadzone in other cities

21
DEC
FRI
Fri, 21 Dec, 6:30 pm
Oxford
21
DEC
FRI
Fri, 21 Dec, 7:00 pm
Oxford
£ 18
More details
22
DEC
SAT
Sat, 22 Dec, 7:30 pm
Leicester
£ 18
More details
16
FEB
SAT
Sat, 16 Feb, 7:30 pm
Stroud
£ 18
More details
22
FEB
FRI
Fri, 22 Feb, 7:30 pm
Tunbridge Wells
£ 18
More details
23
FEB
SAT
Sat, 23 Feb, 7:30 pm
Tunbridge Wells
£ 18
More details
07
MAR
THU
Thu, 7 Mar, 8:00 pm
Derby
15
MAR
FRI
Fri, 15 Mar, 7:30 pm
Bristol
05
APR
FRI
Fri, 5 Apr, 7:30 pm
Stoke-On-Trent
12
APR
FRI
Fri, 12 Apr, 7:00 pm
Manchester
13
APR
SAT
Sat, 13 Apr, 7:30 pm
Chester
£ 18
More details

Fan Reviews