Cast
Thu, 20 Jan, 7:00 pm
Foundry

Cast Sheffield Tickets

Upcoming event:
Thu, 20 Jan, 7:00 pm
Location:
£ 25
Secure Payment
Best Price
£ 25
View tickets
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Don’t miss!
Cast in Sheffield Interesting facts

Cast will be performing 1 event in Sheffield on Thursday, 20 January 2022 at Foundry.

Want to see the most exhilarating show of Cast in Sheffield? Well, you are at the right place. Ticketselect offers you the best chance to buy the Cast tickets. No matter the time and place the Cast live show is scheduled, you are guaranteed to get the best deals here. Not only that, you’ll also find the details of the shows and about the artists. Ticketselect lists a wide range of UK concerts and tickets from different websites, so you don’t stand a chance to miss any. So buy the tickets available now.

View tickets

Venue information - Foundry

Address
2, 45 Mowbray St, Sheffield S3 8EN, UK
Phone
0114 279 6331
Venue Capacity
1300

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

Cast in other cities

13
JAN
THU
Thu, 13 Jan, 7:00 pm
Oxford
£ 25
More details
14
JAN
FRI
Fri, 14 Jan, 7:00 pm
Liverpool
£ 25
More details
15
JAN
SAT
Sat, 15 Jan, 7:00 pm
Birmingham
£ 25
More details
16
JAN
SUN
Sun, 16 Jan, 7:00 pm
Leicester
£ 25
More details
21
JAN
FRI
Fri, 21 Jan, 6:30 pm
Manchester
£ 25
More details
23
JAN
SUN
Sun, 23 Jan, 6:30 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
£ 25
More details
27
JAN
THU
Thu, 27 Jan, 7:00 pm
Cardiff
£ 25
More details
28
JAN
FRI
Fri, 28 Jan, 7:00 pm
Southampton
£ 25
More details
29
JAN
SAT
Sat, 29 Jan, 7:00 pm
London
£ 28
More details
30
JAN
SUN
Sun, 30 Jan, 7:00 pm
Norwich
£ 25
More details

Fan Reviews