Cast
Fri, 25 Sep, 7:00 pm
Foundry

Cast Sheffield Tickets

Upcoming event:
Fri, 25 Sep, 7:00 pm
Location:
Be the first to know when tickets will be available
Setup onsale alert
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Cast in Sheffield Interesting facts

Cast will be performing 1 event in Sheffield on Friday, 25 September 2020 at Foundry.

Want to see the most exhilarating show of Cast in Sheffield? Well, you are at the right place. Ticketselect offers you the best chance to buy the Cast tickets. No matter the time and place the Cast live show is scheduled, you are guaranteed to get the best deals here. Not only that, you’ll also find the details of the shows and about the artists. Ticketselect lists a wide range of UK concerts and tickets from different websites, so you don’t stand a chance to miss any. So buy the tickets available now.

Venue information - Foundry

Address
2, 45 Mowbray St, Sheffield S3 8EN, UK
Phone
0114 279 6331
Venue Capacity
1300

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

Cast in other cities

24
SEP
THU
Thu, 24 Sep, 7:00 pm
Oxford
26
SEP
SAT
Sat, 26 Sep, 7:00 pm
Leicester
27
SEP
SUN
Sun, 27 Sep, 7:00 pm
Southampton
01
OCT
THU
Thu, 1 Oct, 7:00 pm
London
02
OCT
FRI
Fri, 2 Oct, 7:00 pm
Birmingham
08
OCT
THU
Thu, 8 Oct, 7:00 pm
Liverpool
09
OCT
FRI
Fri, 9 Oct, 6:30 pm
Manchester
10
OCT
SAT
Sat, 10 Oct, 7:00 pm
Cardiff
16
OCT
FRI
Fri, 16 Oct, 6:30 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne

Fan Reviews