Big Country
Sat, 5 Feb, 7:00 pm
Leadmill

Big Country Sheffield Tickets

Upcoming event:
Sat, 5 Feb, 7:00 pm
Location:
Be the first to know when tickets will be available
Setup onsale alert
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Big Country in Sheffield Interesting facts

Big Country will be performing 1 event in Sheffield on Saturday, 05 February 2022 at Leadmill.

The last concert was held on 26 October 2019 at Leadmill.

If you want a chance to sing along your favorite song live, buy the Big Country live tickets which are selling today! With the help of Ticketselect, you will get the Big Country in Sheffield tickets at the largest ticket website at lowest prices. All you have to do is select the Big Country tickets that correspond to your preferred venue and date for the upcoming concert. It is very easy to get your favorite Big Country tickets while using the Ticketselect listing feature. So available tickets now and don’t miss to see this wonderful show!

Venue information - Leadmill

Address
6 Leadmill Road, Sheffield, S1 4SE
Phone
+44 (0)114 221 2828
Venue Capacity
900
Leadmill
Being the oldest running nightclub and live music venue in Sheffield since its debut in 1980, The Leadmill has hosted some of the most notorious live acts in the world. The Leadmill was voted the best live music venue and received numerous national awards in the course of its history. The White Stripes, Suede, Kings of Leon and James, all have called the Leadmill’s scene home for a brief chunk of time, thus consecrating the location as one of the most renowned live music scenes in the world.

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

Big Country in other cities

01
MAY
SAT
Sat, 1 May, 7:00 pm
Coventry
13
MAY
THU
Thu, 13 May, 7:00 pm
Newcastle
14
MAY
FRI
Fri, 14 May, 7:00 pm
Middlesbrough
15
MAY
SAT
Sat, 15 May, 7:00 pm
Blackburn
21
MAY
FRI
Fri, 21 May, 8:00 pm
Frome
22
MAY
SAT
Sat, 22 May, 7:30 pm
Chester
27
MAY
THU
Thu, 27 May, 7:00 pm
Leeds
03
JUN
THU
Thu, 3 Jun, 7:00 pm
Cambridge
09
JUN
WED
Wed, 9 Jun, 7:00 pm
Southampton
10
JUN
THU
Thu, 10 Jun, 7:00 pm
Brighton
11
JUN
FRI
Fri, 11 Jun, 7:00 pm
Southend-On-Sea
06
AUG
FRI
Fri, 6 Aug, 7:30 pm
Whitby
14
AUG
SAT
Sat, 14 Aug, 7:30 pm
Doncaster
04
SEP
SAT
Sat, 4 Sep, 7:00 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
18
NOV
THU
Thu, 18 Nov, 8:00 pm
Derby
£ 20
More details
19
NOV
FRI
Fri, 19 Nov, 7:00 pm
Norwich
03
DEC
FRI
Fri, 3 Dec, 7:00 pm
Herts
11
DEC
SAT
Sat, 11 Dec, 7:30 pm
Manchester

Fan Reviews