Big Country
Sat, 26 Oct, 7:00 pm
Leadmill

Big Country Sheffield Tickets

Upcoming event:
Sat, 26 Oct, 7:00 pm
Location:
Be the first to know when tickets will be available
Setup onsale alert
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Big Country in Sheffield Interesting facts

Big Country will be performing 1 event in Sheffield on Saturday, 26 October 2019 at Leadmill.

The last concert was held on 04 November 2017 at O2 Academy 2 Sheffield.

If you want a chance to sing along your favorite song live, buy the Big Country live tickets which are selling today! With the help of Ticketselect, you will get the Big Country in Sheffield tickets at the largest ticket website at lowest prices. All you have to do is select the Big Country tickets that correspond to your preferred venue and date for the upcoming concert. It is very easy to get your favorite Big Country tickets while using the Ticketselect listing feature. So available tickets now and don’t miss to see this wonderful show!

Venue information - Leadmill

Address
6 Leadmill Road, Sheffield, S1 4SE
Phone
+44 (0)114 221 2828
Venue Capacity
900
Leadmill
Being the oldest running nightclub and live music venue in Sheffield since its debut in 1980, The Leadmill has hosted some of the most notorious live acts in the world. The Leadmill was voted the best live music venue and received numerous national awards in the course of its history. The White Stripes, Suede, Kings of Leon and James, all have called the Leadmill’s scene home for a brief chunk of time, thus consecrating the location as one of the most renowned live music scenes in the world.

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

Big Country in other cities

12
SEP
THU
Thu, 12 Sep, 8:00 pm
Liverpool
14
SEP
SAT
Sat, 14 Sep, 6:30 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
£ 25
More details
10
OCT
THU
Thu, 10 Oct, 7:00 pm
Hull
£ 23
More details
10
OCT
THU
Thu, 10 Oct, 7:00 pm
Dorking
11
OCT
FRI
Fri, 11 Oct, 7:00 pm
Leeds
17
OCT
THU
Thu, 17 Oct, 7:00 pm
Dorking
18
OCT
FRI
Fri, 18 Oct, 7:00 pm
Brighton
24
OCT
THU
Thu, 24 Oct, 7:00 pm
Norwich
25
OCT
FRI
Fri, 25 Oct, 7:00 pm
Northampton
31
OCT
THU
Thu, 31 Oct, 7:00 pm
Cambridge
31
OCT
THU
Thu, 31 Oct, 10:00 pm
Cambridge
01
NOV
FRI
Fri, 1 Nov, 7:00 pm
Salisbury
02
NOV
SAT
Sat, 2 Nov, 7:00 pm
Dartford
06
NOV
WED
Wed, 6 Nov, 8:00 pm
Derby
£ 20
More details
09
NOV
SAT
Sat, 9 Nov, 7:00 pm
Manchester
16
NOV
SAT
Sat, 16 Nov, 7:30 pm
Chester
£ 20
More details
22
NOV
FRI
Fri, 22 Nov, 7:30 pm
Gloucester
£ 21
More details
23
NOV
SAT
Sat, 23 Nov, 7:30 pm
Exeter
£ 21
More details
28
NOV
THU
Thu, 28 Nov, 7:00 pm
Southampton
29
NOV
FRI
Fri, 29 Nov, 7:00 pm
Oxford
30
NOV
SAT
Sat, 30 Nov, 7:00 pm
London
12
DEC
THU
Thu, 12 Dec, 7:00 pm
Cumbria
14
DEC
SAT
Sat, 14 Dec, 7:00 pm
Blackburn
14
DEC
SAT
Sat, 14 Dec, 7:00 pm
Blackburn
£ 25
More details
27
MAR
FRI
Fri, 27 Mar, 7:30 pm
Whitby
£ 23
More details
03
APR
FRI
Fri, 3 Apr, 7:30 pm
Doncaster
£ 23
More details

Fan Reviews