The Bootleg Beatles
Mon, 8 Apr, 7:00 pm
Baths Hall

The Bootleg Beatles Scunthorpe Tickets

Upcoming event:
Mon, 8 Apr, 7:00 pm
Location:
Be the first to know when tickets will be available
Setup onsale alert
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
The Bootleg Beatles in Scunthorpe Interesting facts
The Bootleg Beatles emerged from the show Beatlemania’s performers. Up till today, The Bootleg Beatles are one of the most successful and longest tribute band in the world. They have developed into an institution as a result of their own ability and achievements, with their impeccable recreation of hit songs from every era of the world’s most renowned song collection. Every little element is methodically covered, from outfits and genuine period instruments to their inflection-perfect vocal imitation.  Read more

The Bootleg Beatles will be performing 1 event in Scunthorpe on Monday, 08 April 2019 at Baths Hall.

The last concert was held on 19 April 2018 at Baths Hall.

Get your The Bootleg Beatles tickets in Scunthorpe today via Ticketselect! By choosing to buy your tickets with the help of Ticketselect, you stand a chance to access the widest range of The Bootleg Beatles live tickets for all upcoming events near you. The best opportunity to find the best priced The Bootleg Beatles tickets is here. You can insure that all the tickets you buy through Ticketselect are provided from the best sellers and are totally secure. So if you want them, book the available tickets here!

Venue information - Baths Hall

Address
59 Doncaster Road, Scunthorpe, DN15 7RG
Phone
0844 854 2776
Venue Capacity
1024

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

The Bootleg Beatles in other cities

22
MAR
FRI
Fri, 22 Mar, 7:30 pm
St Albans
23
MAR
SAT
Sat, 23 Mar, 7:30 pm
St Albans
24
MAR
SUN
Sun, 24 Mar, 7:30 pm
Ipswich
26
MAR
TUE
Tue, 26 Mar, 8:00 pm
Southend-On-Sea
27
MAR
WED
Wed, 27 Mar, 7:00 pm
Kent
29
MAR
FRI
Fri, 29 Mar, 7:00 pm
Reading
30
MAR
SAT
Sat, 30 Mar, 7:00 pm
Guildford
31
MAR
SUN
Sun, 31 Mar, 7:30 pm
Cambridge
01
APR
MON
Mon, 1 Apr, 7:00 pm
Bournemouth
01
APR
MON
Mon, 1 Apr, 7:00 pm
Bournemouth
£ 33
More details
02
APR
TUE
Tue, 2 Apr, 7:00 pm
Llandudno
04
APR
THU
Thu, 4 Apr, 7:00 pm
Buxton
05
APR
FRI
Fri, 5 Apr, 7:30 pm
York
£ 33
More details
06
APR
SAT
Sat, 6 Apr, 7:00 pm
Halifax
07
APR
SUN
Sun, 7 Apr, 7:30 pm
Sunderland
11
APR
THU
Thu, 11 Apr, 7:30 pm
Swansea
13
APR
SAT
Sat, 13 Apr, 7:30 pm
Northampton
14
APR
SUN
Sun, 14 Apr, 7:30 pm
Oxford
31
MAY
FRI
Fri, 31 May, 6:45 pm
Cheltenham
£ 28
More details
26
JUN
WED
Wed, 26 Jun, 7:00 pm
High Wycombe
£ 30
More details
12
OCT
SAT
Sat, 12 Oct, 7:30 pm
Belfast
£ 30
More details
17
OCT
THU
Thu, 17 Oct, 7:30 pm
London
07
DEC
SAT
Sat, 7 Dec, 7:30 pm
Leicester
£ 33
More details
10
DEC
TUE
Tue, 10 Dec, 6:30 pm
Sheffield
£ 32
More details
11
DEC
WED
Wed, 11 Dec, 7:30 pm
Edinburgh
£ 32
More details
12
DEC
THU
Thu, 12 Dec, 7:30 pm
Glasgow
from £ 30
More details
13
DEC
FRI
Fri, 13 Dec, 7:30 pm
Manchester
£ 35
More details
22
DEC
SUN
Sun, 22 Dec, 7:30 pm
Brighton
£ 32
More details

Fan Reviews