Shakin Stevens Salisbury Tickets

01
MAR
FRI
Fri, 1 Mar, 6:30 pm
6:30 pm
Sold Out
01
MAR
FRI
Fri, 1 Mar, 7:30 pm
7:30 pm
£ 35
View tickets
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Shakin Stevens in Salisbury Interesting facts

Shakin Stevens will be performing 2 events in Salisbury on Friday, 01 March 2019 at Salisbury City Hall.

Do you want to see Shakin Stevens in Salisbury? Then you are at the right place. You can lay your hands on the widest range of tickets for Shakin Stevens live concert. You will get Shakin Stevens tickets of all upcoming events near you here. Buy your tickets now and find a most exhilarating opportunity to enjoy to Shakin Stevens big hits all night long. All you need to do is, checkout the shows on the website and find the best price among a large number of sellers to buy Shakin Stevens tickets for the show.

View tickets

Venue information - Salisbury City Hall

Address
Malthouse Lane, Salisbury, SP2 7TU
Phone
01722 434434
Venue Capacity
1255

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

Shakin Stevens in other cities

02
MAR
SAT
Sat, 2 Mar, 7:00 pm
Northampton
03
MAR
SUN
Sun, 3 Mar, 7:00 pm
Cardiff
05
MAR
TUE
Tue, 5 Mar, 7:30 pm
Birmingham
£ 35
More details
06
MAR
WED
Wed, 6 Mar, 7:00 pm
Bexhill on Sea
08
MAR
FRI
Fri, 8 Mar, 7:30 pm
Bournemouth
£ 36
More details
08
MAR
FRI
Fri, 8 Mar, 7:30 pm
Bournemouth
09
MAR
SAT
Sat, 9 Mar, 7:30 pm
London
11
MAR
MON
Mon, 11 Mar, 7:00 pm
Reading
11
MAR
MON
Mon, 11 Mar, 7:30 pm
Reading
£ 35
More details
12
MAR
TUE
Tue, 12 Mar, 7:00 pm
Cambridge
12
MAR
TUE
Tue, 12 Mar, 7:30 pm
Cambridge
£ 35
More details
13
MAR
WED
Wed, 13 Mar, 7:00 pm
Buxton
13
MAR
WED
Wed, 13 Mar, 7:30 pm
Buxton
£ 36
More details
16
MAR
SAT
Sat, 16 Mar, 6:30 pm
Edinburgh
16
MAR
SAT
Sat, 16 Mar, 7:30 pm
Edinburgh
£ 35
More details
17
MAR
SUN
Sun, 17 Mar, 7:30 pm
Glasgow
£ 35
More details
19
MAR
TUE
Tue, 19 Mar, 7:00 pm
Manchester
19
MAR
TUE
Tue, 19 Mar, 7:30 pm
Manchester
£ 37
More details
20
MAR
WED
Wed, 20 Mar, 7:00 pm
Liverpool
20
MAR
WED
Wed, 20 Mar, 7:30 pm
Liverpool
23
MAR
SAT
Sat, 23 Mar, 7:00 pm
Hull
24
MAR
SUN
Sun, 24 Mar, 7:00 pm
Leeds
24
MAR
SUN
Sun, 24 Mar, 7:30 pm
Leeds
£ 35
More details

Fan Reviews