Katie Melua
Sun, 2 Dec, 7:00 pm
The Lowry

Katie Melua Salford Quays Tickets

Upcoming event:
Sun, 2 Dec, 7:00 pm
Location:
Be the first to know when tickets will be available
Setup onsale alert
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Katie Melua in Salford Quays Interesting facts
Ketevan “Katie” Melua was born in Georgia, the former republic of the Soviet Union in 1984. She was raised in Tbilisi, and later in Batumi, Ajaria. Terry Wogan was attracted by her sensational voice and he decided to familiarize everyone with Katie and her first track “The Closest Thing To Crazy” in summer 2003. Michael Parkinson also provided young Katie with the chance to perform on his show to support the young talent. Just releasing the single, it succeeded to enter the charts at the 10th place. Read more

Katie Melua will be performing 1 event in Salford Quays on Sunday, 02 December 2018 at The Lowry.

The largest Katie Melua live concert is coming to Salford Quays! You have the best chance to treat yourself to a night of fun and adventure by buying the Katie Melua in Salford Quays concert tickets. Just browse through the website and select the Katie Melua tour dates that match up with your calendar. Ticketselect lists only best sellers to find you the best deals. So get the tickets available and see your favorite concert with your friends or family.

Venue information - The Lowry

Address
Pier 8, Salford Quays, M50 2AZ
Phone
0843 208 6000
Venue Capacity
1730

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Katie Melua in other cities

28
NOV
WED
Wed, 28 Nov, 7:00 pm
Bournemouth
29
NOV
THU
Thu, 29 Nov, 7:00 pm
Cardiff
30
NOV
FRI
Fri, 30 Nov, 7:00 pm
Birmingham
03
DEC
MON
Mon, 3 Dec, 7:00 pm
Nottingham
04
DEC
TUE
Tue, 4 Dec, 7:00 pm
Guildford
06
DEC
THU
Thu, 6 Dec, 7:00 pm
Brighton
07
DEC
FRI
Fri, 7 Dec, 7:00 pm
Bath
10
DEC
MON
Mon, 10 Dec, 7:00 pm
Liverpool
11
DEC
TUE
Tue, 11 Dec, 7:00 pm
Gateshead
12
DEC
WED
Wed, 12 Dec, 7:00 pm
York

Fan Reviews