The Smyths
Fri, 15 Jan, 7:00 pm
Sub89

The Smyths Reading Tickets

Upcoming event:
Fri, 15 Jan, 7:00 pm
Location:
Be the first to know when tickets will be available
Setup onsale alert
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
The Smyths in Reading Interesting facts

The Smyths will be performing 1 event in Reading on Friday, 15 January 2021 at Sub89.

The last concert was held on 17 January 2020 at Sub89.

Want to see The Smyths in Reading live? Your chance has finally come, thanks to Ticketselect, which helps you access the best tickets in the market. You have the perfect chance to sing along The Smyths to your favorite song! On Ticketselect, expect to find a plethora of The Smyths tickets featured, and it is from this pool that you will pick the tickets to buy for an upcoming concert near you. The The Smyths live tickets are provided from trusted vendors so don’t hesitate and grab the available tickets.

Venue information - Sub89

Address
110-117 Friar Street, Reading, RG1 1EP
Phone
07980 853 311
Venue Capacity
500

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

The Smyths in other cities

11
JUL
SAT
Sat, 11 Jul, 7:00 pm
Exeter
24
JUL
FRI
Fri, 24 Jul, 7:30 pm
London
25
JUL
SAT
Sat, 25 Jul, 7:30 pm
London
12
SEP
SAT
Sat, 12 Sep, 7:00 pm
Brighton
18
SEP
FRI
Fri, 18 Sep, 7:30 pm
Norwich
24
SEP
THU
Thu, 24 Sep, 7:30 pm
Leeds
25
SEP
FRI
Fri, 25 Sep, 7:30 pm
Leeds
02
OCT
FRI
Fri, 2 Oct, 6:30 pm
Manchester
03
OCT
SAT
Sat, 3 Oct, 7:00 pm
Liverpool
09
OCT
FRI
Fri, 9 Oct, 12:00 am
Bristol
17
OCT
SAT
Sat, 17 Oct, 7:00 pm
Leicester
22
OCT
THU
Thu, 22 Oct, 7:00 pm
Frome
23
OCT
FRI
Fri, 23 Oct, 7:00 pm
Bournemouth
29
OCT
THU
Thu, 29 Oct, 7:30 pm
Derby
30
OCT
FRI
Fri, 30 Oct, 7:00 pm
Stoke-On-Trent
12
NOV
THU
Thu, 12 Nov, 7:00 pm
Stroud
20
NOV
FRI
Fri, 20 Nov, 6:30 pm
Nottingham
11
DEC
FRI
Fri, 11 Dec, 6:30 pm
Sheffield
12
DEC
SAT
Sat, 12 Dec, 7:00 pm
Birmingham
17
DEC
THU
Thu, 17 Dec, 6:30 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
18
DEC
FRI
Fri, 18 Dec, 7:00 pm
Edinburgh
16
JAN
SAT
Sat, 16 Jan, 7:30 pm
Cardiff
23
JAN
SAT
Sat, 23 Jan, 7:00 pm
Southampton

Fan Reviews