The Bootleg Beatles
Fri, 29 Mar, 7:00 pm
Hexagon Theatre

The Bootleg Beatles Reading Tickets

Upcoming event:
Fri, 29 Mar, 7:00 pm
Location:
Be the first to know when tickets will be available
Setup onsale alert
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
The Bootleg Beatles in Reading Interesting facts
The Bootleg Beatles emerged from the show Beatlemania’s performers. Up till today, The Bootleg Beatles are one of the most successful and longest tribute band in the world. They have developed into an institution as a result of their own ability and achievements, with their impeccable recreation of hit songs from every era of the world’s most renowned song collection. Every little element is methodically covered, from outfits and genuine period instruments to their inflection-perfect vocal imitation.  Read more

The Bootleg Beatles will be performing 1 event in Reading on Friday, 29 March 2019 at Hexagon Theatre.

Do you want to see The Bootleg Beatles in Reading? Then you are at the right place. You can lay your hands on the widest range of tickets for The Bootleg Beatles live concert. You will get The Bootleg Beatles tickets of all upcoming events near you here. Buy your tickets now and find a most exhilarating opportunity to enjoy to The Bootleg Beatles big hits all night long. All you need to do is, checkout the shows on the website and find the best price among a large number of sellers to buy The Bootleg Beatles tickets for the show.

Venue information - Hexagon Theatre

Address
Queens Walk, Reading, RG1 7UA
Phone
0118 960 6060
Venue Capacity
1200

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

The Bootleg Beatles in other cities

22
MAR
FRI
Fri, 22 Mar, 7:30 pm
St Albans
23
MAR
SAT
Sat, 23 Mar, 7:30 pm
St Albans
24
MAR
SUN
Sun, 24 Mar, 7:30 pm
Ipswich
26
MAR
TUE
Tue, 26 Mar, 7:30 pm
Southend-On-Sea
27
MAR
WED
Wed, 27 Mar, 7:00 pm
Kent
30
MAR
SAT
Sat, 30 Mar, 7:00 pm
Guildford
31
MAR
SUN
Sun, 31 Mar, 7:00 pm
Cambridge
31
MAR
SUN
Sun, 31 Mar, 8:30 pm
Cambridge
01
APR
MON
Mon, 1 Apr, 7:00 pm
Bournemouth
01
APR
MON
Mon, 1 Apr, 7:00 pm
Bournemouth
£ 33
More details
01
APR
MON
Mon, 1 Apr, 8:00 pm
Bournemouth
02
APR
TUE
Tue, 2 Apr, 7:00 pm
Llandudno
04
APR
THU
Thu, 4 Apr, 7:00 pm
Buxton
05
APR
FRI
Fri, 5 Apr, 7:30 pm
York
£ 33
More details
05
APR
FRI
Fri, 5 Apr, 8:30 pm
York
06
APR
SAT
Sat, 6 Apr, 7:00 pm
Halifax
07
APR
SUN
Sun, 7 Apr, 7:00 pm
Sunderland
07
APR
SUN
Sun, 7 Apr, 8:30 pm
Sunderland
08
APR
MON
Mon, 8 Apr, 7:00 pm
Scunthorpe
£ 31
More details
08
APR
MON
Mon, 8 Apr, 8:00 pm
Scunthorpe
11
APR
THU
Thu, 11 Apr, 7:00 pm
Swansea
11
APR
THU
Thu, 11 Apr, 8:30 pm
Swansea
13
APR
SAT
Sat, 13 Apr, 7:00 pm
Northampton
13
APR
SAT
Sat, 13 Apr, 8:30 pm
Northampton
14
APR
SUN
Sun, 14 Apr, 7:00 pm
Oxford
14
APR
SUN
Sun, 14 Apr, 8:30 pm
Oxford
31
MAY
FRI
Fri, 31 May, 6:45 pm
Cheltenham
26
JUN
WED
Wed, 26 Jun, 7:00 pm
High Wycombe
12
OCT
SAT
Sat, 12 Oct, 7:30 pm
Belfast
17
OCT
THU
Thu, 17 Oct, 6:45 pm
London
17
OCT
THU
Thu, 17 Oct, 8:30 pm
London
05
DEC
THU
Thu, 5 Dec, 6:30 pm
Cardiff
07
DEC
SAT
Sat, 7 Dec, 7:30 pm
Leicester
08
DEC
SUN
Sun, 8 Dec, 6:30 pm
Liverpool
08
DEC
SUN
Sun, 8 Dec, 7:30 pm
Liverpool
10
DEC
TUE
Tue, 10 Dec, 6:30 pm
Sheffield
11
DEC
WED
Wed, 11 Dec, 6:30 pm
Edinburgh
11
DEC
WED
Wed, 11 Dec, 7:30 pm
Edinburgh
12
DEC
THU
Thu, 12 Dec, 6:30 pm
Glasgow
12
DEC
THU
Thu, 12 Dec, 7:30 pm
Glasgow
13
DEC
FRI
Fri, 13 Dec, 7:00 pm
Manchester
13
DEC
FRI
Fri, 13 Dec, 7:30 pm
Manchester
14
DEC
SAT
Sat, 14 Dec, 6:30 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
16
DEC
MON
Mon, 16 Dec, 6:30 pm
Nottingham
16
DEC
MON
Mon, 16 Dec, 7:30 pm
Nottingham
17
DEC
TUE
Tue, 17 Dec, 7:00 pm
Birmingham
19
DEC
THU
Thu, 19 Dec, 6:30 pm
Harrogate
20
DEC
FRI
Fri, 20 Dec, 6:30 pm
Bath
21
DEC
SAT
Sat, 21 Dec, 6:30 pm
Plymouth
21
DEC
SAT
Sat, 21 Dec, 7:30 pm
Plymouth
22
DEC
SUN
Sun, 22 Dec, 7:30 pm
Brighton

Fan Reviews