Bad Manners Reading Tickets

There are no events available in Reading now
Bad Manners in Reading Interesting facts
Bad Manners formed in 1976 at Woodbury Down Comprehensive School in Camden Town, London.  They began as a Ska band with hits Ne-Ne Na-Na Na-Na Nu-Nu and Lip Up Fatty and progressed into pop during the 1980s, by which time they were a household name. Frontman and vocalist, Buster Bloodvessel, remained through the years to ensure that Bad Manners continues to record and tour in the same, unique party style. Read more

The last concert was held on 08 December 2019 at Sub89.

The largest Bad Manners live concert is coming to Reading! You have the best chance to treat yourself to a night of fun and adventure by buying the Bad Manners in Reading concert tickets. Just browse through the website and select the Bad Manners tour dates that match up with your calendar. Ticketselect lists only best sellers to find you the best deals. So get the tickets available and see your favorite concert with your friends or family.

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

Bad Manners in other cities

09
DEC
MON
Mon, 9 Dec, 7:00 pm
Lincoln
10
DEC
TUE
Tue, 10 Dec, 7:00 pm
Middlesbrough
11
DEC
WED
Wed, 11 Dec, 7:30 pm
Southend-On-Sea
13
DEC
FRI
Fri, 13 Dec, 7:00 pm
Southampton
15
DEC
SUN
Sun, 15 Dec, 7:30 pm
Derby
16
DEC
MON
Mon, 16 Dec, 7:30 pm
Nottingham
18
DEC
WED
Wed, 18 Dec, 7:00 pm
Exeter
19
DEC
THU
Thu, 19 Dec, 7:00 pm
Cardiff
22
DEC
SUN
Sun, 22 Dec, 7:30 pm
Chester
27
DEC
FRI
Fri, 27 Dec, 7:30 pm
Holmfirth
27
DEC
FRI
Fri, 27 Dec, 8:00 pm
West Yorkshire
29
DEC
SUN
Sun, 29 Dec, 7:30 pm
Brighton
27
MAR
FRI
Fri, 27 Mar, 6:30 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne

Fan Reviews