The Slow Readers Club
Sun, 1 Nov, 7:00 pm
Wedgewood Rooms

The Slow Readers Club Portsmouth Tickets

Upcoming event:
Sun, 1 Nov, 7:00 pm
Location:
Be the first to know when tickets will be available
Setup onsale alert
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
The Slow Readers Club in Portsmouth Interesting facts

The Slow Readers Club will be performing 1 event in Portsmouth on Sunday, 01 November 2020 at Wedgewood Rooms.

The last concert was held on 01 April 2020 at Portsmouth Pyramids.

Want to buy the best The Slow Readers Club in Portsmouth concert tickets? Ticketselect, the biggest platform for the widest range of tickets has all the The Slow Readers Club live concert tickets available. Here, there are numerous events to choose from and you can get the perfect The Slow Readers Club tickets for the upcoming concert near you. All you need to do is find the details of the specific event. As Ticketselect only works with best sellers.

Venue information - Wedgewood Rooms

Address
147b Albert Road, Portsmouth, PO4 0JW
Phone
023 9286 3911
Venue Capacity
400

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

The Slow Readers Club in other cities

21
OCT
WED
Wed, 21 Oct, 7:00 pm
Leeds
23
OCT
FRI
Fri, 23 Oct, 7:00 pm
Edinburgh
24
OCT
SAT
Sat, 24 Oct, 7:00 pm
Sheffield
27
OCT
TUE
Tue, 27 Oct, 7:00 pm
Cambridge
28
OCT
WED
Wed, 28 Oct, 6:30 pm
Nottingham
31
OCT
SAT
Sat, 31 Oct, 7:30 pm
Brighton
02
NOV
MON
Mon, 2 Nov, 7:30 pm
Bristol
03
NOV
TUE
Tue, 3 Nov, 6:00 pm
London

Fan Reviews