Psychedelic Furs
Thu, 3 Oct, 7:00 pm
Portsmouth Pyramids

Psychedelic Furs Portsmouth Tickets

Upcoming event:
Thu, 3 Oct, 7:00 pm
Location:
£ 29
Secure Payment
Best Price
£ 29
View tickets
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Don’t miss!
Psychedelic Furs in Portsmouth Interesting facts

Psychedelic Furs will be performing 1 event in Portsmouth on Thursday, 03 October 2019 at Portsmouth Pyramids.

See Psychedelic Furs in Portsmouth live! Here, you get the perfect chance to buy the trending Psychedelic Furs live shows’ tickets. Also, you get the best opportunity to view all the Psychedelic Furs tour dates. You have the perfect chance to select the venue and date that most suits your calendar. We list tickets from well-known seller so that you don’t need to worry about security. Apart from this you will find detail information of event and Psychedelic Furs tickets. So book the tickets available now.

View tickets

Venue information - Portsmouth Pyramids

Address
Clarence Esplanade, Portsmouth, PO5 3ST
Phone
02392 799 977
Venue Capacity
1250

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

Psychedelic Furs in other cities

01
OCT
TUE
Tue, 1 Oct, 7:00 pm
Manchester
£ 29
More details
04
OCT
FRI
Fri, 4 Oct, 7:00 pm
Brighton
£ 29
More details
05
OCT
SAT
Sat, 5 Oct, 7:00 pm
Birmingham
£ 29
More details
07
OCT
MON
Mon, 7 Oct, 7:00 pm
Leeds
£ 29
More details
08
OCT
TUE
Tue, 8 Oct, 7:00 pm
Glasgow
£ 29
More details
09
OCT
WED
Wed, 9 Oct, 7:00 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
£ 29
More details
11
OCT
FRI
Fri, 11 Oct, 7:00 pm
Nottingham
£ 29
More details
12
OCT
SAT
Sat, 12 Oct, 7:00 pm
London

Fan Reviews