Dreadzone
Sat, 4 Dec, 7:30 pm
Wedgewood Rooms

Dreadzone Portsmouth Tickets

Upcoming event:
Sat, 4 Dec, 7:30 pm
Location:
£ 20
Secure Payment
Best Price
£ 20
View tickets
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Don’t miss!
Dreadzone in Portsmouth Interesting facts

Dreadzone will be performing 1 event in Portsmouth on Saturday, 04 December 2021 at Wedgewood Rooms.

The last concert was held on 07 December 2019 at Wedgewood Rooms.

Find your favorite Dreadzone tickets in Portsmouth today! Ticketselect, which is the best place to access the hottest tickets, features all the Dreadzone tickets you can dream of. Whether you want to see each and every Dreadzone live show or just one that is near you, Ticketselect will help you buy all the tickets you desire. Ticketselect lists only best deals for you and provides you all this information for free. Apart from this, the tickets available here are from the best sellers. So don’t wait and get your favorite Dreadzone tickets now!

View tickets

Venue information - Wedgewood Rooms

Address
147b Albert Road, Portsmouth, PO4 0JW
Phone
023 9286 3911
Venue Capacity
400

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Dreadzone in other cities

02
SEP
THU
Thu, 2 Sep, 8:00 pm
Aberystwyth
£ 18
More details
03
SEP
FRI
Fri, 3 Sep, 7:00 pm
Swansea
£ 18
More details
11
SEP
SAT
Sat, 11 Sep, 7:00 pm
Birmingham
17
SEP
FRI
Fri, 17 Sep, 7:00 pm
Brighton
18
SEP
SAT
Sat, 18 Sep, 7:30 pm
Gloucester
£ 20
More details
01
OCT
FRI
Fri, 1 Oct, 7:00 pm
Manchester
09
OCT
SAT
Sat, 9 Oct, 7:30 pm
Tunbridge Wells
£ 20
More details
16
OCT
SAT
Sat, 16 Oct, 7:00 pm
Bristol
£ 20
More details
24
OCT
SUN
Sun, 24 Oct, 7:00 pm
Bournemouth
£ 20
More details
30
OCT
SAT
Sat, 30 Oct, 7:00 pm
Leamington Spa
£ 20
More details
05
NOV
FRI
Fri, 5 Nov, 7:00 pm
Cardiff
£ 20
More details
13
NOV
SAT
Sat, 13 Nov, 8:00 pm
Frome
£ 20
More details
26
NOV
FRI
Fri, 26 Nov, 7:30 pm
Leeds
£ 20
More details
03
DEC
FRI
Fri, 3 Dec, 7:00 pm
Norwich
£ 20
More details
09
DEC
THU
Thu, 9 Dec, 7:00 pm
Leicester
£ 20
More details
10
DEC
FRI
Fri, 10 Dec, 6:30 pm
Nottingham
£ 20
More details

Fan Reviews