Paul Carrack
Fri, 7 Feb, 7:00 pm
Lighthouse

Paul Carrack Poole Tickets

Upcoming event:
Fri, 7 Feb, 7:00 pm
Location:
Be the first to know when tickets will be available
Setup onsale alert
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Paul Carrack in Poole Interesting facts
Paul Carrack was born in Sheffield on April 22, 1951. As a teenager, he, like many peers, played in several ensembles in Hamburg clubs. In 1970, Paul was the co-founder of Sheffield group “Warm Dust”. When, after three unsuccessful albums “Warm Dust” was disbanded, Paul joined the pub-rock brigade “Ace”. At first their things were more successful, but after the hit “How Long”, no other worthy continuation followed, and the team also collapsed. The musician tried to start a solo career, but his first album “Nightbird” failed. Read more

Paul Carrack will be performing 1 event in Poole on Friday, 07 February 2020 at Lighthouse.

Your best chance to see Paul Carrack in Poole has come! Here you will get a chance to access all manner of hot-selling Paul Carrack tickets and select the one that suits your schedule. From a wide range of Paul Carrack live tickets featured, you can pick the one for an upcoming event near you. So if you want to grab Paul Carrack live tickets, then you can find it here. As Ticketselect only offers tickets from safe providers, don’t give another thought and buy the tickets available.

Venue information - Lighthouse

Address
Poole's Centre for the Arts, Poole, BH15 1UG
Phone
+44 1202 280000
Venue Capacity
2424

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Paul Carrack in other cities

18
JAN
SAT
Sat, 18 Jan, 7:00 pm
Edinburgh
19
JAN
SUN
Sun, 19 Jan, 7:00 pm
Glasgow
24
JAN
FRI
Fri, 24 Jan, 6:30 pm
Liverpool
25
JAN
SAT
Sat, 25 Jan, 6:30 pm
Liverpool
26
JAN
SUN
Sun, 26 Jan, 7:00 pm
Gateshead
31
JAN
FRI
Fri, 31 Jan, 7:30 pm
Leicester
01
FEB
SAT
Sat, 1 Feb, 6:30 pm
York
02
FEB
SUN
Sun, 2 Feb, 6:30 pm
Sheffield
09
FEB
SUN
Sun, 9 Feb, 7:30 pm
Aylesbury
21
FEB
FRI
Fri, 21 Feb, 7:00 pm
Manchester
28
FEB
FRI
Fri, 28 Feb, 7:00 pm
Guildford
01
MAR
SUN
Sun, 1 Mar, 7:00 pm
Birmingham
06
MAR
FRI
Fri, 6 Mar, 7:00 pm
Cambridge
07
MAR
SAT
Sat, 7 Mar, 7:00 pm
Cardiff
08
MAR
SUN
Sun, 8 Mar, 7:00 pm
Torquay
12
MAR
THU
Thu, 12 Mar, 7:00 pm
Nottingham
13
MAR
FRI
Fri, 13 Mar, 7:30 pm
Southend-On-Sea
14
MAR
SAT
Sat, 14 Mar, 7:30 pm
London
21
MAR
SAT
Sat, 21 Mar, 7:00 pm
Bath
22
MAR
SUN
Sun, 22 Mar, 7:00 pm
Folkestone
28
MAR
SAT
Sat, 28 Mar, 7:00 pm
Norwich
29
MAR
SUN
Sun, 29 Mar, 7:00 pm
Ipswich

Fan Reviews