The Bootleg Beatles Plymouth Tickets

21
DEC
SAT
Sat, 21 Dec, 6:30 pm
6:30 pm
Sold Out
21
DEC
SAT
Sat, 21 Dec, 7:30 pm
7:30 pm
Sold Out
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
The Bootleg Beatles in Plymouth Interesting facts
The Bootleg Beatles emerged from the show Beatlemania’s performers. Up till today, The Bootleg Beatles are one of the most successful and longest tribute band in the world. They have developed into an institution as a result of their own ability and achievements, with their impeccable recreation of hit songs from every era of the world’s most renowned song collection. Every little element is methodically covered, from outfits and genuine period instruments to their inflection-perfect vocal imitation.  Read more

The Bootleg Beatles will be performing 2 events in Plymouth on Saturday, 21 December 2019 at Plymouth Pavilions.

The last concert was held on 21 December 2017 at Plymouth Pavilions.

Want to buy the best The Bootleg Beatles in Plymouth concert tickets? Ticketselect, the biggest platform for the widest range of tickets has all the The Bootleg Beatles live concert tickets available. Here, there are numerous events to choose from and you can get the perfect The Bootleg Beatles tickets for the upcoming concert near you. All you need to do is find the details of the specific event. As Ticketselect only works with best sellers.

Venue information - Plymouth Pavilions

Address
Milbay Road, Plymouth, PL1 3LF
Phone
0845 146 1460
Venue Capacity
4000

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

The Bootleg Beatles in other cities

12
OCT
SAT
Sat, 12 Oct, 7:30 pm
Belfast
17
OCT
THU
Thu, 17 Oct, 6:45 pm
London
17
OCT
THU
Thu, 17 Oct, 8:30 pm
London
05
DEC
THU
Thu, 5 Dec, 6:30 pm
Cardiff
07
DEC
SAT
Sat, 7 Dec, 7:30 pm
Leicester
08
DEC
SUN
Sun, 8 Dec, 6:30 pm
Liverpool
08
DEC
SUN
Sun, 8 Dec, 7:30 pm
Liverpool
10
DEC
TUE
Tue, 10 Dec, 6:30 pm
Sheffield
11
DEC
WED
Wed, 11 Dec, 6:30 pm
Edinburgh
11
DEC
WED
Wed, 11 Dec, 7:30 pm
Edinburgh
12
DEC
THU
Thu, 12 Dec, 6:30 pm
Glasgow
12
DEC
THU
Thu, 12 Dec, 7:30 pm
Glasgow
13
DEC
FRI
Fri, 13 Dec, 7:00 pm
Manchester
13
DEC
FRI
Fri, 13 Dec, 7:30 pm
Manchester
14
DEC
SAT
Sat, 14 Dec, 6:30 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
16
DEC
MON
Mon, 16 Dec, 6:30 pm
Nottingham
16
DEC
MON
Mon, 16 Dec, 7:30 pm
Nottingham
17
DEC
TUE
Tue, 17 Dec, 7:00 pm
Birmingham
19
DEC
THU
Thu, 19 Dec, 6:30 pm
Harrogate
20
DEC
FRI
Fri, 20 Dec, 6:30 pm
Bath
22
DEC
SUN
Sun, 22 Dec, 7:30 pm
Brighton

Fan Reviews