Paul Weller
Thu, 24 Jun, 6:30 pm
Plymouth Pavilions

Paul Weller Plymouth Tickets

Upcoming event:
Thu, 24 Jun, 6:30 pm
Location:
Be the first to know when tickets will be available
Setup onsale alert
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Paul Weller in Plymouth Interesting facts

Paul Weller will be performing 1 event in Plymouth on Thursday, 24 June 2021 at Plymouth Pavilions.

The last concert was held on 29 October 2020 at Plymouth Pavilions.

Find the trending Paul Weller in Plymouth concert tickets here now! Plentiful of Paul Weller tickets are featured here and all you are supposed to do is choose from the large pool the preferred upcoming Paul Weller live concert that is near you. Have fun with friends at the Paul Weller concert by buying these best priced tickets. If you need more information Paul Weller tickets, you can see it here. Don’t hesitate when you checkout the tickets available as the tickets listed are only from the best sellers.

Venue information - Plymouth Pavilions

Address
Milbay Road, Plymouth, PL1 3LF
Phone
0845 146 1460
Venue Capacity
4000

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Paul Weller in other cities

17
MAR
WED
Wed, 17 Mar, 7:00 pm
Oxford
25
JUN
FRI
Fri, 25 Jun, 7:00 pm
Portsmouth
29
JUN
TUE
Tue, 29 Jun, 7:00 pm
York
£ 45
More details
01
JUL
THU
Thu, 1 Jul, 7:00 pm
Leicester
08
JUL
THU
Thu, 8 Jul, 7:00 pm
Manchester
09
JUL
FRI
Fri, 9 Jul, 7:00 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
£ 48
More details
12
JUL
MON
Mon, 12 Jul, 7:00 pm
Carlisle
15
JUL
THU
Thu, 15 Jul, 7:00 pm
London
16
JUL
FRI
Fri, 16 Jul, 7:00 pm
London
17
NOV
WED
Wed, 17 Nov, 7:00 pm
Bath
24
NOV
WED
Wed, 24 Nov, 7:00 pm
Margate
26
NOV
FRI
Fri, 26 Nov, 7:00 pm
Stoke-On-Trent
03
DEC
FRI
Fri, 3 Dec, 6:30 pm
Norwich
04
DEC
SAT
Sat, 4 Dec, 7:00 pm
Lincoln

Fan Reviews