Daniel O'Donnell
Sat, 9 Oct, 3:00 pm
Plymouth Pavilions

Daniel O'Donnell Plymouth Tickets

Upcoming event:
Sat, 9 Oct, 3:00 pm
Location:
Be the first to know when tickets will be available
Setup onsale alert
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Daniel O'Donnell in Plymouth Interesting facts
An Irish singer, Daniel Francis Noel O'Donnell, was born on December 12, 1961 Kincasslagh, County Donegal, Ireland. His music is a mixture of country and Irish folk. Daniel has become recognized and even popular in Europe and North America. Currently, he has sold over ten million records throughout the world. O'Donnell's began to feel interest to music when he was a teenager. He liked traditional Irish dancing. Daniel told his sister, who was an established singer already and a famous name in Ireland, that he intended to become a professional singer. In 1980, the boy left college and joined her band. Read more

Daniel O'Donnell will be performing 1 event in Plymouth on Saturday, 09 October 2021 at Plymouth Pavilions.

Want to have a night of thrill and fun at the Daniel O'Donnell live concert in Plymouth? Well, Ticketselect, the largest and very well-known website, offers you a chance to buy the widest range of Daniel O'Donnell tickets in Plymouth. From the large pool of tickets featured here and which you can buy with Ticketselect, all you have to do is pick the ideal upcoming event near you. Get more information about Daniel O'Donnell tickets available for free using the Ticketselect listing platform.

Venue information - Plymouth Pavilions

Address
Milbay Road, Plymouth, PL1 3LF
Phone
0845 146 1460
Venue Capacity
4000

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Daniel O'Donnell in other cities

02
OCT
SAT
Sat, 2 Oct, 7:00 pm
Oxford
from £ 40
More details
03
OCT
SUN
Sun, 3 Oct, 7:00 pm
Southend-On-Sea
05
OCT
TUE
Tue, 5 Oct, 7:30 pm
Birmingham
06
OCT
WED
Wed, 6 Oct, 7:00 pm
Bath
08
OCT
FRI
Fri, 8 Oct, 7:00 pm
Skegness
10
OCT
SUN
Sun, 10 Oct, 7:00 pm
Southampton
from £ 44
More details
13
OCT
WED
Wed, 13 Oct, 7:00 pm
Cardiff
from £ 40
More details
14
OCT
THU
Thu, 14 Oct, 7:00 pm
Basingstoke
19
OCT
TUE
Tue, 19 Oct, 7:00 pm
Gateshead
20
OCT
WED
Wed, 20 Oct, 7:00 pm
Carlisle
21
OCT
THU
Thu, 21 Oct, 7:00 pm
York
from £ 40
More details
24
OCT
SUN
Sun, 24 Oct, 7:00 pm
Glasgow
from £ 40
More details
27
OCT
WED
Wed, 27 Oct, 7:00 pm
Manchester
from £ 40
More details

Fan Reviews