The Smyths Oxford Tickets

14
NOV
THU
Thu, 14 Nov, 7:00 pm
7:00 pm
Sold Out
14
NOV
THU
Thu, 14 Nov, 7:00 pm
7:00 pm
Sold Out
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
The Smyths in Oxford Interesting facts

The Smyths will be performing 2 events in Oxford on Thursday, 14 November 2019 at O2 Academy2 Oxford., on Thursday, 14 November 2019 at O2 Academy Oxford.

The last concert was held on 06 October 2018 at O2 Academy Oxford.

Want to see The Smyths in Oxford live? Your chance has finally come, thanks to Ticketselect, which helps you access the best tickets in the market. You have the perfect chance to sing along The Smyths to your favorite song! On Ticketselect, expect to find a plethora of The Smyths tickets featured, and it is from this pool that you will pick the tickets to buy for an upcoming concert near you. The The Smyths live tickets are provided from trusted vendors so don’t hesitate and grab the available tickets.

Venue information - O2 Academy2 Oxford

Address
190 Cowley Road, Oxford, OX4 1UE
Phone
01865 813500
Venue Capacity
750

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

The Smyths in other cities

20
JUL
SAT
Sat, 20 Jul, 7:00 pm
Southampton
26
JUL
FRI
Fri, 26 Jul, 7:30 pm
London
27
JUL
SAT
Sat, 27 Jul, 7:30 pm
London
14
SEP
SAT
Sat, 14 Sep, 7:00 pm
Brighton
19
SEP
THU
Thu, 19 Sep, 7:30 pm
Leeds
£ 14
More details
20
SEP
FRI
Fri, 20 Sep, 7:30 pm
Leeds
21
SEP
SAT
Sat, 21 Sep, 7:30 pm
Leeds
28
SEP
SAT
Sat, 28 Sep, 6:00 pm
Manchester
17
OCT
THU
Thu, 17 Oct, 8:00 pm
Derby
18
OCT
FRI
Fri, 18 Oct, 8:00 pm
Derby
19
OCT
SAT
Sat, 19 Oct, 7:00 pm
Leicester
19
OCT
SAT
Sat, 19 Oct, 7:00 pm
Leicester
25
OCT
FRI
Fri, 25 Oct, 7:00 pm
Bournemouth
01
NOV
FRI
Fri, 1 Nov, 6:30 pm
Bristol
15
NOV
FRI
Fri, 15 Nov, 6:30 pm
Nottingham
06
DEC
FRI
Fri, 6 Dec, 7:00 pm
Birmingham
12
DEC
THU
Thu, 12 Dec, 7:00 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
21
DEC
SAT
Sat, 21 Dec, 7:30 pm
Edinburgh

Fan Reviews