The Slow Readers Club Oxford Tickets

01
APR
MON
Mon, 1 Apr, 7:00 pm
7:00 pm
Sold Out
01
APR
MON
Mon, 1 Apr, 7:00 pm
7:00 pm
£ 15
View tickets
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
The Slow Readers Club in Oxford Interesting facts

The Slow Readers Club will be performing 2 events in Oxford on Monday, 01 April 2019 at O2 Academy2 Oxford., on Monday, 01 April 2019 at O2 Academy Oxford.

You have always wanted to see The Slow Readers Club in Oxford? Well, Ticketselect which is the largest platform where you can locate your favorite The Slow Readers Club live concerts is at it again! You will find a wide range of The Slow Readers Club tickets available for the show. Irrespective of the upcoming The Slow Readers Club live concert you opt for, Ticketselect make sure that each and every ticket that you hold in your hand is the best deal in the market. So this is the best chance you to buy the best The Slow Readers Club tickets today!

View tickets

Venue information - O2 Academy2 Oxford

Address
190 Cowley Road, Oxford, OX4 1UE
Phone
01865 813500
Venue Capacity
750

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

The Slow Readers Club in other cities

11
DEC
TUE
Tue, 11 Dec, 7:30 pm
London
14
DEC
FRI
Fri, 14 Dec, 7:00 pm
Manchester
05
MAR
TUE
Tue, 5 Mar, 7:30 pm
Aberdeen
£ 15
More details
07
MAR
THU
Thu, 7 Mar, 8:00 pm
Dundee
£ 15
More details
08
MAR
FRI
Fri, 8 Mar, 7:00 pm
Edinburgh
10
MAR
SUN
Sun, 10 Mar, 6:30 pm
York
13
MAR
WED
Wed, 13 Mar, 7:30 pm
Wakefield
15
MAR
FRI
Fri, 15 Mar, 6:30 pm
Liverpool
16
MAR
SAT
Sat, 16 Mar, 7:30 pm
Sheffield
18
MAR
MON
Mon, 18 Mar, 7:30 pm
Stoke-On-Trent
19
MAR
TUE
Tue, 19 Mar, 7:30 pm
Wrexham
20
MAR
WED
Wed, 20 Mar, 7:00 pm
Birmingham
20
MAR
WED
Wed, 20 Mar, 7:00 pm
Birmingham
£ 15
More details
21
MAR
THU
Thu, 21 Mar, 7:30 pm
Derby
24
MAR
SUN
Sun, 24 Mar, 7:00 pm
Gloucester
26
MAR
TUE
Tue, 26 Mar, 7:30 pm
Bristol
29
MAR
FRI
Fri, 29 Mar, 7:00 pm
Exeter
30
MAR
SAT
Sat, 30 Mar, 7:30 pm
Portsmouth
31
MAR
SUN
Sun, 31 Mar, 6:30 pm
Reading
05
APR
FRI
Fri, 5 Apr, 7:30 pm
Norwich
06
APR
SAT
Sat, 6 Apr, 8:00 pm
Southend-On-Sea
09
APR
TUE
Tue, 9 Apr, 7:00 pm
Brighton

Fan Reviews