Jah Wobble
Fri, 21 Jan, 7:00 pm
The Bullingdon

Jah Wobble Oxford Tickets

Upcoming event:
Fri, 21 Jan, 7:00 pm
Location:
Be the first to know when tickets will be available
Setup onsale alert
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Jah Wobble in Oxford Interesting facts

Jah Wobble will be performing 1 event in Oxford on Friday, 21 January 2022 at The Bullingdon.

See your favorite Jah Wobble in Oxford and buy tickets today with Ticketselect! Here, you get a chance to explore all manner of Jah Wobble tickets available in the city. It will be easy to buy the tickets for Jah Wobble live concert with Ticketselect. Moreover, if you want additional information regarding the event, it’s available on Ticketselect. Don’t forget that all Jah Wobble tickets that you find here are from the best sellers! Hurry up and buy the tickets available.

Venue information - The Bullingdon

Address
162 Cowley Rd, Oxford OX4 1UE
Phone
01865 434998
Venue Capacity
420

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

Jah Wobble in other cities

13
JAN
THU
Thu, 13 Jan, 7:00 pm
Cambridge
14
JAN
FRI
Fri, 14 Jan, 7:00 pm
Bristol
28
JAN
FRI
Fri, 28 Jan, 7:00 pm
Reading
18
FEB
FRI
Fri, 18 Feb, 7:00 pm
Nottingham
26
FEB
SAT
Sat, 26 Feb, 7:00 pm
Northampton
10
MAR
THU
Thu, 10 Mar, 7:00 pm
Norwich
12
MAR
SAT
Sat, 12 Mar, 7:00 pm
Leamington Spa
18
MAR
FRI
Fri, 18 Mar, 7:00 pm
Southend-On-Sea
15
APR
FRI
Fri, 15 Apr, 7:00 pm
Edinburgh

Fan Reviews