Happy Mondays
Thu, 28 Nov, 7:00 pm
O2 Academy Oxford

Happy Mondays Oxford Tickets

Upcoming event:
Thu, 28 Nov, 7:00 pm
Location:
Be the first to know when tickets will be available
Setup onsale alert
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Happy Mondays in Oxford Interesting facts
“Happy Mondays” is the British rock group, being one of the leaders of “The Manchester wave" (Madchester) at a boundary of the 1980s — 1990s. “Happy Mondays” was formed in 1985 in Manchester, Great Britain. The name of the group was thought up as an antonym of the song “Blue Monday” of their fellow countrymen “New Order”, whose leader — Bernard Sumner — was also a producer of the first recordings of the group in 1985 released on Factory Records. Read more

Happy Mondays will be performing 1 event in Oxford on Thursday, 28 November 2019 at O2 Academy Oxford.

See your favorite Happy Mondays in Oxford and buy tickets today with Ticketselect! Here, you get a chance to explore all manner of Happy Mondays tickets available in the city. It will be easy to buy the tickets for Happy Mondays live concert with Ticketselect. Moreover, if you want additional information regarding the event, it’s available on Ticketselect. Don’t forget that all Happy Mondays tickets that you find here are from the best sellers! Hurry up and buy the tickets available.

Venue information - O2 Academy Oxford

Address
190 Cowley Road, Oxford, OX4 1UE
Phone
01865 813 500
Venue Capacity
1350

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

Happy Mondays in other cities

23
OCT
WED
Wed, 23 Oct, 7:00 pm
Inverness
26
OCT
SAT
Sat, 26 Oct, 7:00 pm
Glasgow
31
OCT
THU
Thu, 31 Oct, 7:00 pm
London
01
NOV
FRI
Fri, 1 Nov, 7:00 pm
Southend-On-Sea
02
NOV
SAT
Sat, 2 Nov, 7:30 pm
Cambridge
07
NOV
THU
Thu, 7 Nov, 7:00 pm
Brighton
08
NOV
FRI
Fri, 8 Nov, 7:00 pm
Folkestone
09
NOV
SAT
Sat, 9 Nov, 7:30 pm
Portsmouth
14
NOV
THU
Thu, 14 Nov, 7:00 pm
Preston
15
NOV
FRI
Fri, 15 Nov, 6:30 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
16
NOV
SAT
Sat, 16 Nov, 6:30 pm
Scunthorpe
16
NOV
SAT
Sat, 16 Nov, 7:00 pm
Scunthorpe
21
NOV
THU
Thu, 21 Nov, 7:00 pm
Manchester
22
NOV
FRI
Fri, 22 Nov, 6:30 pm
Sheffield
23
NOV
SAT
Sat, 23 Nov, 7:00 pm
Bristol
29
NOV
FRI
Fri, 29 Nov, 7:00 pm
Cardiff
30
NOV
SAT
Sat, 30 Nov, 6:30 pm
Nottingham
06
DEC
FRI
Fri, 6 Dec, 7:00 pm
Liverpool
07
DEC
SAT
Sat, 7 Dec, 6:00 pm
Leeds
12
DEC
THU
Thu, 12 Dec, 7:30 pm
Norwich
12
DEC
THU
Thu, 12 Dec, 7:30 pm
Norwich
12
DEC
THU
Thu, 12 Dec, 7:30 pm
Norwich
13
DEC
FRI
Fri, 13 Dec, 7:00 pm
Northampton
14
DEC
SAT
Sat, 14 Dec, 7:00 pm
Birmingham
19
DEC
THU
Thu, 19 Dec, 7:00 pm
Bournemouth
20
DEC
FRI
Fri, 20 Dec, 7:00 pm
Guildford
21
DEC
SAT
Sat, 21 Dec, 6:30 pm
Lincoln

Fan Reviews