The Wonder Stuff
Wed, 27 Nov, 6:30 pm
Rock City

The Wonder Stuff Nottingham Tickets

Upcoming event:
Wed, 27 Nov, 6:30 pm
Location:
Be the first to know when tickets will be available
Setup onsale alert
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
The Wonder Stuff in Nottingham Interesting facts

The Wonder Stuff will be performing 1 event in Nottingham on Wednesday, 27 November 2019 at Rock City.

See The Wonder Stuff in Nottingham live! Here, you get the perfect chance to buy the trending The Wonder Stuff live shows’ tickets. Also, you get the best opportunity to view all the The Wonder Stuff tour dates. You have the perfect chance to select the venue and date that most suits your calendar. We list tickets from well-known seller so that you don’t need to worry about security. Apart from this you will find detail information of event and The Wonder Stuff tickets. So book the tickets available now.

Venue information - Rock City

Address
8 Talbot St., Nottingham, NG1 5GG
Phone
0115 896 4456
Venue Capacity
2450
Rock City
Advertised as “the UK’s best live venue & club”, Rock City is situated right on Talbot Street, in a central area of Nottingham. Opened in 1980, the place has become legendary amongst fans of rock music. With a capacity of 2450 people, Rock City has hosted live performances of iconic rock stars and bands such as Ozzy Osbourne, David Bowie, Nirvana, Guns N’ Roses, Oasis, Rage Against The Machine, Def Leppard, Linkin Park, Bloc Party, The Cure or Slipknot.

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

The Wonder Stuff in other cities

28
NOV
THU
Thu, 28 Nov, 6:00 pm
Manchester
05
DEC
THU
Thu, 5 Dec, 6:00 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
06
DEC
FRI
Fri, 6 Dec, 6:00 pm
Glasgow
12
DEC
THU
Thu, 12 Dec, 6:00 pm
Bristol
13
DEC
FRI
Fri, 13 Dec, 6:00 pm
London
14
DEC
SAT
Sat, 14 Dec, 6:30 pm
Norwich
19
DEC
THU
Thu, 19 Dec, 7:30 pm
Exeter
21
DEC
SAT
Sat, 21 Dec, 6:00 pm
Birmingham

Fan Reviews