The Wombats
Wed, 21 Mar, 6:30 pm
Rock City

The Wombats Nottingham Tickets

Upcoming event:
Wed, 21 Mar, 6:30 pm
Location:
Be the first to know when tickets will be available
Setup onsale alert
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
The Wombats in Nottingham Interesting facts

The Wombats will be performing 1 event in Nottingham on Wednesday, 21 March 2018 at Rock City.

The largest The Wombats live concert is coming to Nottingham! You have the best chance to treat yourself to a night of fun and adventure by buying the The Wombats in Nottingham concert tickets. Just browse through the website and select the The Wombats tour dates that match up with your calendar. Ticketselect lists only best sellers to find you the best deals. So get the tickets available and see your favorite concert with your friends or family.

Venue information - Rock City

Address
8 Talbot St., Nottingham, NG1 5GG
Phone
0115 896 4456
Venue Capacity
2450
Rock City
Advertised as “the UK’s best live venue & club”, Rock City is situated right on Talbot Street, in a central area of Nottingham. Opened in 1980, the place has become legendary amongst fans of rock music. With a capacity of 2450 people, Rock City has hosted live performances of iconic rock stars and bands such as Ozzy Osbourne, David Bowie, Nirvana, Guns N’ Roses, Oasis, Rage Against The Machine, Def Leppard, Linkin Park, Bloc Party, The Cure or Slipknot.

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

The Wombats in other cities

09
MAR
FRI
Fri, 9 Mar, 7:00 pm
Sheffield
£ 21
More details
11
MAR
SUN
Sun, 11 Mar, 7:00 pm
Manchester
£ 21
More details
13
MAR
TUE
Tue, 13 Mar, 7:00 pm
Belfast
£ 20
More details
16
MAR
FRI
Fri, 16 Mar, 7:00 pm
Cardiff
17
MAR
SAT
Sat, 17 Mar, 6:30 pm
Sheffield
19
MAR
MON
Mon, 19 Mar, 7:00 pm
Aberdeen
£ 21
More details
20
MAR
TUE
Tue, 20 Mar, 7:00 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
£ 21
More details
23
MAR
FRI
Fri, 23 Mar, 6:30 pm
Birmingham
24
MAR
SAT
Sat, 24 Mar, 7:00 pm
Manchester
£ 21
More details
25
MAR
SUN
Sun, 25 Mar, 7:00 pm
Norwich
27
MAR
TUE
Tue, 27 Mar, 7:00 pm
London
28
MAR
WED
Wed, 28 Mar, 7:00 pm
Bristol
29
MAR
THU
Thu, 29 Mar, 7:00 pm
Southampton

Fan Reviews