The Twang
Mon, 13 Dec, 7:30 pm
Nottingham Rescue Rooms

The Twang Nottingham Tickets

Upcoming event:
Mon, 13 Dec, 7:30 pm
Location:
£ 23
Secure Payment
Best Price
£ 23
View tickets
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Don’t miss!
The Twang in Nottingham Interesting facts

The Twang will be performing 1 event in Nottingham on Monday, 13 December 2021 at Nottingham Rescue Rooms.

See your favorite The Twang in Nottingham and buy tickets today with Ticketselect! Here, you get a chance to explore all manner of The Twang tickets available in the city. It will be easy to buy the tickets for The Twang live concert with Ticketselect. Moreover, if you want additional information regarding the event, it’s available on Ticketselect. Don’t forget that all The Twang tickets that you find here are from the best sellers! Hurry up and buy the tickets available.

View tickets

Venue information - Nottingham Rescue Rooms

Address
Rescue Rooms, Masonic Place, Nottingham, NG1 5JT
Phone
0115 828 3173
Venue Capacity
450
Nottingham Rescue Rooms
Situated on Goldsmith Street, in the picturesque central part of Nottingham, Rescue Rooms is a popular venue for live music. Featuring a capacity of 450 people, the club became available to music enthusiasts in 2003. Although it has a history of only thirteen years, Rescue Rooms can proudly boast about having hosted the live performances of noteworthy music figures such as The Killers, Ellie Goulding, La Roux, The Libertines, Bloc Party, Magnetic Man, Calvin Harris, Echo and the Bunnymen, Crystal Castles or Kaiser Chiefs.

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

The Twang in other cities

03
DEC
FRI
Fri, 3 Dec, 7:30 pm
Stoke-On-Trent
04
DEC
SAT
Sat, 4 Dec, 7:30 pm
Derby
09
DEC
THU
Thu, 9 Dec, 7:00 pm
Sheffield
£ 23
More details
10
DEC
FRI
Fri, 10 Dec, 7:00 pm
Liverpool
£ 23
More details
11
DEC
SAT
Sat, 11 Dec, 6:00 pm
Manchester
£ 23
More details
14
DEC
TUE
Tue, 14 Dec, 7:00 pm
Cardiff
£ 23
More details
16
DEC
THU
Thu, 16 Dec, 7:00 pm
Leeds
£ 23
More details
18
DEC
SAT
Sat, 18 Dec, 7:00 pm
Birmingham
22
DEC
WED
Wed, 22 Dec, 7:00 pm
London
27
MAR
SUN
Sun, 27 Mar, 7:00 pm
Newcastle

Fan Reviews