Style Councillors
Sat, 23 Nov, 7:00 pm
Nottingham Rescue Rooms

Style Councillors Nottingham Tickets

Upcoming event:
Sat, 23 Nov, 7:00 pm
Location:
Be the first to know when tickets will be available
Setup onsale alert
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Style Councillors in Nottingham Interesting facts

Style Councillors will be performing 1 event in Nottingham on Saturday, 23 November 2019 at Nottingham Rescue Rooms.

Want to treat your friends to a night of fun and excitement? The Style Councillors in Nottingham concerts are starting soon! Find the largest pool of Style Councillors proposed venues here. With Ticketselect you will easily find all the upcoming Style Councillors live shows near you. If you want to buy Style Councillors tickets in Nottingham you can browse through the website and get the best deals. You will also see information about each and every Style Councillors live concert ticket.

Venue information - Nottingham Rescue Rooms

Address
Rescue Rooms, Masonic Place, Nottingham, NG1 5JT
Phone
0115 828 3173
Venue Capacity
450
Nottingham Rescue Rooms
Situated on Goldsmith Street, in the picturesque central part of Nottingham, Rescue Rooms is a popular venue for live music. Featuring a capacity of 450 people, the club became available to music enthusiasts in 2003. Although it has a history of only thirteen years, Rescue Rooms can proudly boast about having hosted the live performances of noteworthy music figures such as The Killers, Ellie Goulding, La Roux, The Libertines, Bloc Party, Magnetic Man, Calvin Harris, Echo and the Bunnymen, Crystal Castles or Kaiser Chiefs.

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

Style Councillors in other cities

14
SEP
SAT
Sat, 14 Sep, 8:30 pm
Belfast
12
OCT
SAT
Sat, 12 Oct, 7:00 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
18
OCT
FRI
Fri, 18 Oct, 7:00 pm
Leeds
19
OCT
SAT
Sat, 19 Oct, 7:00 pm
Norwich
02
NOV
SAT
Sat, 2 Nov, 7:00 pm
Birmingham
08
NOV
FRI
Fri, 8 Nov, 7:00 pm
London
08
NOV
FRI
Fri, 8 Nov, 7:30 pm
London
09
NOV
SAT
Sat, 9 Nov, 7:00 pm
London
09
NOV
SAT
Sat, 9 Nov, 7:30 pm
London
16
NOV
SAT
Sat, 16 Nov, 7:00 pm
Manchester
22
NOV
FRI
Fri, 22 Nov, 7:00 pm
Northampton
29
NOV
FRI
Fri, 29 Nov, 7:00 pm
Cardiff

Fan Reviews