Fish Nottingham Tickets

11
DEC
TUE
Tue, 11 Dec, 7:00 pm
7:00 pm
Sold Out
11
DEC
TUE
Tue, 11 Dec, 7:00 pm
7:00 pm
Sold Out
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Fish in Nottingham Interesting facts

Fish will be performing 2 events in Nottingham on Tuesday, 11 December 2018 at Rock City.

Buy the tickets to the largest show today and see Fish in Nottingham performing live! If you are searching for that ideal upcoming concert near you or want to follow each and every show the artist has, Ticketselect will help you to buy the tickets. Here, you’ll find the numerous Fish tickets available to buy. You are guaranteed to have a fun-filled experience at any of the Fish live concerts you’ll want to attend!

Venue information - Rock City

Address
8 Talbot St., Nottingham, NG1 5GG
Phone
0115 896 4456
Venue Capacity
2450
Rock City
Advertised as “the UK’s best live venue & club”, Rock City is situated right on Talbot Street, in a central area of Nottingham. Opened in 1980, the place has become legendary amongst fans of rock music. With a capacity of 2450 people, Rock City has hosted live performances of iconic rock stars and bands such as Ozzy Osbourne, David Bowie, Nirvana, Guns N’ Roses, Oasis, Rage Against The Machine, Def Leppard, Linkin Park, Bloc Party, The Cure or Slipknot.

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

Fish in other cities

24
SEP
MON
Mon, 24 Sep, 8:00 pm
Leamington Spa
02
DEC
SUN
Sun, 2 Dec, 7:00 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
03
DEC
MON
Mon, 3 Dec, 7:00 pm
Manchester
03
DEC
MON
Mon, 3 Dec, 7:30 pm
Manchester
04
DEC
TUE
Tue, 4 Dec, 6:30 pm
Norwich
04
DEC
TUE
Tue, 4 Dec, 7:00 pm
Norwich
£ 28
More details
07
DEC
FRI
Fri, 7 Dec, 8:00 pm
London
08
DEC
SAT
Sat, 8 Dec, 8:00 pm
London
09
DEC
SUN
Sun, 9 Dec, 7:00 pm
Oxford
12
DEC
WED
Wed, 12 Dec, 7:30 pm
Hull
13
DEC
THU
Thu, 13 Dec, 7:00 pm
Glasgow

Fan Reviews