Amber Run
Sat, 5 Oct, 6:30 pm
Rock City

Amber Run Nottingham Tickets

Upcoming event:
Sat, 5 Oct, 6:30 pm
Location:
Be the first to know when tickets will be available
Setup onsale alert
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Amber Run in Nottingham Interesting facts

Amber Run will be performing 1 event in Nottingham on Saturday, 05 October 2019 at Rock City.

Want to see Amber Run in Nottingham live? Your chance has finally come, thanks to Ticketselect, which helps you access the best tickets in the market. You have the perfect chance to sing along Amber Run to your favorite song! On Ticketselect, expect to find a plethora of Amber Run tickets featured, and it is from this pool that you will pick the tickets to buy for an upcoming concert near you. The Amber Run live tickets are provided from trusted vendors so don’t hesitate and grab the available tickets.

Venue information - Rock City

Address
8 Talbot St., Nottingham, NG1 5GG
Phone
0115 896 4456
Venue Capacity
2450
Rock City
Advertised as “the UK’s best live venue & club”, Rock City is situated right on Talbot Street, in a central area of Nottingham. Opened in 1980, the place has become legendary amongst fans of rock music. With a capacity of 2450 people, Rock City has hosted live performances of iconic rock stars and bands such as Ozzy Osbourne, David Bowie, Nirvana, Guns N’ Roses, Oasis, Rage Against The Machine, Def Leppard, Linkin Park, Bloc Party, The Cure or Slipknot.

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

Amber Run in other cities

04
OCT
FRI
Fri, 4 Oct, 6:30 pm
Manchester
06
OCT
SUN
Sun, 6 Oct, 7:00 pm
Birmingham
06
OCT
SUN
Sun, 6 Oct, 7:00 pm
Birmingham
09
OCT
WED
Wed, 9 Oct, 7:00 pm
Glasgow
12
OCT
SAT
Sat, 12 Oct, 6:30 pm
Bristol
14
OCT
MON
Mon, 14 Oct, 7:00 pm
Cambridge
16
OCT
WED
Wed, 16 Oct, 7:30 pm
Exeter
17
OCT
THU
Thu, 17 Oct, 7:00 pm
Bournemouth
18
OCT
FRI
Fri, 18 Oct, 6:30 pm
Oxford

Fan Reviews