UFO
Sun, 24 Mar, 7:00 pm
Norwich

UFO Waterfront Tickets

Upcoming event:
Sun, 24 Mar, 7:00 pm
Location:
£ 25
Secure Payment
Best Price
£ 25
View tickets
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Don’t miss!

UFO at other venues

07
MAR
THU
Thu, 7 Mar, 7:30 pm
Bristol
09
MAR
SAT
Sat, 9 Mar, 6:00 pm
Oxford
10
MAR
SUN
Sun, 10 Mar, 7:00 pm
Bournemouth
14
MAR
THU
Thu, 14 Mar, 8:00 pm
Birmingham
16
MAR
SAT
Sat, 16 Mar, 7:00 pm
Manchester
17
MAR
SUN
Sun, 17 Mar, 7:00 pm
Leeds
20
MAR
WED
Wed, 20 Mar, 8:00 pm
Belfast
23
MAR
SAT
Sat, 23 Mar, 8:00 pm
Northampton
28
MAR
THU
Thu, 28 Mar, 7:00 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
29
MAR
FRI
Fri, 29 Mar, 8:00 pm
Edinburgh
31
MAR
SUN
Sun, 31 Mar, 7:00 pm
Glasgow
04
APR
THU
Thu, 4 Apr, 7:00 pm
London
05
APR
FRI
Fri, 5 Apr, 7:00 pm
London
£ 27
More details

Similar artists shows

Photos & Videos

Learn more