Scouting for Girls Norwich Tickets

There are no events available in Norwich now
Scouting for Girls in Norwich Interesting facts
British pop-rock team “Scouting for Girls” was founded in 2005 in London. The original lineup included: the singer, guitarist, keyboardist - Roy Stride, the percussionist Peter Ellard and the bassist Greg Churchouse. The name of the collective is a simple play of words. The name of the team comes from the name of Robert Baden-Powell’s book “Scouting for Boys”. After the musicians met in the circle of the Boy Scouts, they decided to create a team and began to give concerts in the pub in Harrow. Soon they recorded a demo ”Heartbeat” and sent it to different record labels.  Read more

Want to buy the best Scouting for Girls in Norwich concert tickets? Ticketselect, the biggest platform for the widest range of tickets has all the Scouting for Girls live concert tickets available. Here, there are numerous events to choose from and you can get the perfect Scouting for Girls tickets for the upcoming concert near you. All you need to do is find the details of the specific event. As Ticketselect only works with best sellers.

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

Scouting for Girls in other cities

23
NOV
THU
Thu, 23 Nov, 7:00 pm
Southend-On-Sea
24
NOV
FRI
Fri, 24 Nov, 7:00 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
25
NOV
SAT
Sat, 25 Nov, 7:00 pm
Guildford
27
NOV
MON
Mon, 27 Nov, 7:00 pm
Liverpool
28
NOV
TUE
Tue, 28 Nov, 7:00 pm
Leicester
30
NOV
THU
Thu, 30 Nov, 7:00 pm
Oxford
01
DEC
FRI
Fri, 1 Dec, 7:00 pm
Nottingham
02
DEC
SAT
Sat, 2 Dec, 7:00 pm
Birmingham
04
DEC
MON
Mon, 4 Dec, 7:00 pm
Bristol
05
DEC
TUE
Tue, 5 Dec, 7:00 pm
Manchester

Fan Reviews