Palace
Fri, 13 Mar, 7:00 pm
Waterfront

Palace Norwich Tickets

Upcoming event:
Fri, 13 Mar, 7:00 pm
Location:
Be the first to know when tickets will be available
Setup onsale alert
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Palace in Norwich Interesting facts

Palace will be performing 1 event in Norwich on Friday, 13 March 2020 at Waterfront.

See Palace in Norwich live! Here, you get the perfect chance to buy the trending Palace live shows’ tickets. Also, you get the best opportunity to view all the Palace tour dates. You have the perfect chance to select the venue and date that most suits your calendar. We list tickets from well-known seller so that you don’t need to worry about security. Apart from this you will find detail information of event and Palace tickets. So book the tickets available now.

Venue information - Waterfront

Address
139 - 141 King Street, Norwich, NR1 1QH
Phone
01603 632 717
Venue Capacity
700

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

Palace in other cities

14
MAR
SAT
Sat, 14 Mar, 7:00 pm
Brighton
15
MAR
SUN
Sun, 15 Mar, 7:30 pm
Southampton
17
MAR
TUE
Tue, 17 Mar, 7:00 pm
Birmingham
18
MAR
WED
Wed, 18 Mar, 7:30 pm
Bath
21
MAR
SAT
Sat, 21 Mar, 6:00 pm
Oxford
22
MAR
SUN
Sun, 22 Mar, 7:00 pm
Hull
24
MAR
TUE
Tue, 24 Mar, 7:00 pm
Liverpool
25
MAR
WED
Wed, 25 Mar, 7:00 pm
Liverpool
28
MAR
SAT
Sat, 28 Mar, 7:00 pm
Sheffield

Fan Reviews