Johnny Marr
Sun, 4 Nov, 7:00 pm
Norwich Nick Rayns LCR UEA

Johnny Marr Norwich Tickets

Upcoming event:
Sun, 4 Nov, 7:00 pm
Location:
Be the first to know when tickets will be available
Setup onsale alert
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Johnny Marr in Norwich Interesting facts

Johnny Marr will be performing 1 event in Norwich on Sunday, 04 November 2018 at Norwich Nick Rayns LCR UEA.

The largest Johnny Marr live concert is coming to Norwich! You have the best chance to treat yourself to a night of fun and adventure by buying the Johnny Marr in Norwich concert tickets. Just browse through the website and select the Johnny Marr tour dates that match up with your calendar. Ticketselect lists only best sellers to find you the best deals. So get the tickets available and see your favorite concert with your friends or family.

Venue information - Norwich Nick Rayns LCR UEA

Address
Earlham Road, Norwich, NR4 7TJ
Phone
01603 508050
Venue Capacity
1550

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

Johnny Marr in other cities

01
NOV
THU
Thu, 1 Nov, 7:00 pm
Belfast
05
NOV
MON
Mon, 5 Nov, 7:00 pm
Birmingham
08
NOV
THU
Thu, 8 Nov, 7:00 pm
Cardiff
13
NOV
TUE
Tue, 13 Nov, 7:00 pm
Sheffield
14
NOV
WED
Wed, 14 Nov, 7:00 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
15
NOV
THU
Thu, 15 Nov, 7:00 pm
Glasgow
17
NOV
SAT
Sat, 17 Nov, 7:00 pm
Liverpool
18
NOV
SUN
Sun, 18 Nov, 7:00 pm
Manchester

Fan Reviews